Montenegrin town of Kotor ranked 13th in the list of the best European destinations in 2019

Way to Montenegro
11.02.2019 14:00 2246 4 0
After the vote, the Montenegrin city of Kotor took 13th place in the official list of the 20 best European destinations in 2019 - Best European Destination 2019.

The resort town of Kotor, located on the coast of the Bay of Kotor in Montenegro, participated in the competition for the title of the best European destination in 2019 - “EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2019” and ranked 13th among 20 European cities, ahead of Florence, Riga, Paris, London, Vienna, Brussels and Berlin, reports portal Boka News.

Fans of cultural tourism from 153 countries of the world took part in the voting, and the official website of the competition organizer, the European Best Destination information portal, states that the city of Kotor is an ideal place for those seeking authenticity, as well as new cultural and historical sites.

“Kotor is an excellent choice for those travelers who cannot choose between sunbathing during a relaxing holiday and discovering a new cultural and historical heritage of the country, a family holiday or a romantic trip,” said European Best Destination.

This year, the first place in the list of the best European destinations of 2019 - EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2019 was taken by the capital of Hungary, the city of Budapest, which has the best combination of price, cultural and historical sites, gastronomic offer, thermal waters and world heritage sites.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Город Котор занял 13-е место в списке лучших европейских направлений 2019 года

Way to Montenegro
11.02.2019 14:00 782 0 4 0
После голосования черногорский город Котор занял 13-е место в официальном списке 20-ти лучших европейских направлений 2019 года - Best European Destination 2019.

Курортный город Котор, расположенный на берегу Бока-Которского залива в Черногории, участвовал в конкурсе на звание лучшего европейского направления в 2019 году - «EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2019» и занял 13-е место среди 20 европейских городов, опередив Флоренцию, Ригу, Париж, Лондон, Вену, Брюссель и Берлин, сообщает портал Boka News.

В голосовании приняли участие любители культурного туризма из 153 стран мира, а на официальном сайте организатора конкурса - информационного портала European Best Destination указано, что город Котор является идеальным местом для тех, кто ищет аутентичность, а также новые культурные и исторические места.

«Котор - отличный выбор для тех путешественников, кто не может выбрать между принятием солнечных ванн во время расслабляющего отдыха и открытием нового культурного и исторического наследия страны, семейного отдыха или романтического путешествия», - сообщили из организации European Best Destination.

В этом году первое место в списке лучших европейских направлений 2019 года - «EUROPEAN BEST DESTINATION 2019» заняла столица Венгрии - город Будапешт, который имеет лучшее сочетание цены, наличия культурных и исторических объектов, гастрономического предложения, термальных вод и достопримечательностей всемирного наследия.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY