"Gondola of love" floats near the town of Risan this summer

Way to Montenegro
12.02.2019 11:00 1703 0 18 0
On February 14th, on Valentine's Day, the 84-year-old retired sea captain, Mihail Ognjenović invites all the couples in love to Risan for a romantic voyage on the Gondola of Love in the Bay of Kotor.

On the occasion of the celebration of the international Valentine's Day, Captain Mikhail Ognenovich from the city of Risan said that his famous “Gondola of Love” will be in the service of all couples on this holiday, as well during the entire summer season this year.

This is an old wooden canoe - the gandole, which was built in 1954 and which the sea captain from Risan annually launches all couples in love to ride on the Bay of Kotor. Riding across the bay on this small, authentic wooden boat, 4 meters long and 70 centimeters wide, many fell in love, and some later even married each other and had children.

Mikhail Ognenovich's “Love Gondola” floats across the Risan and Boka-Kotor bays for 65 years, has united many lovers from all over the world and still has something beautiful and romantic that is difficult to find in our time.
 

+18 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

«Гондола любви» и этим летом будет плавать в районе города Рисан

Way to Montenegro
12.02.2019 11:00 2099 18 0
14-го февраля, в День святого Валентина, 84-летний отставной морской капитан, Михаил Огненович (Mihail Ognjenović) приглашает к себе в Рисан все влюбленные пары для романтического плавания на «Гондоле любви» по Бока-Которскому заливу.

По случаю празднования международного Дня святого Валентина капитан Михаил Огненович из города Рисан сообщил, что его уже знаменитая «Гондола любви» будет на службе у всех влюбленных пар как в этот праздничный день, так во время всего летнего сезона в этом году.

Речь идет о старой деревянной байдарке - гандоле, которая была построена в 1954 году и которую морской капитан из Рисана ежегодно спускает на воду для катания по Бока-Которскому заливу всех влюбленных пар. Катаясь по заливу на этой маленькой, аутентичной деревянной лодке, длиной 4 метра и шириной 70 сантиметров, многие влюбились, а некоторые позже даже женились друг на друге и завели детей.

«Гондола любви» Михаила Огненовича плавает по Рисанскому и Бока-Которскому заливам в течение 65 лет, объединила многих влюбленных со всего мира и до сих пор сохранила что-то прекрасное и романтичное, что трудно найти в наше время.
 

+18 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY