A free transfer from Budva and Herceg Novi to the ski center Kolasin 1600 is organized

Way to Montenegro
14.02.2019 09:00 3230 11 0
This Saturday, the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro organizes a free transfer from the Montenegrin coastal cities of Budva and Herceg Novi to the Kolašin 1600 ski center, as well as an entertainment program on the occasion of the official opening of the Kolašin 1600 ski resort.

In cooperation with local tourism organizations, free transport is organized from Budva, Herceg Novi, Bar and Podgorica.

“The Ministry of Responsibility and the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro, which is responsible for the event, prepared an extensive entertainment program, food and beverage tasting and much more for all visitors to the Kolasin 1600 ski center,” the NTO Montenegro said in a statement.

A 600-meter long giant slalom competition will be organized on the ski slope, which will be opened by the famous skier and world champion, Bojan Križai (black. Bojan Križaj). During the day, at the ski resort of Kolasin 1600, DJ Jools and DJ Shar will take care of the festive atmosphere, a concert by the Crveno i Crno group, and also Sergey Chetkovich will perform with his ensemble.

“The celebration to continue in the evening in the town square in Kolasin with musical concerts, fashion festivals and fireworks. This evening pop stars, Anita Popovic (montenegrin Anita Popović) and Daniel Alibabic (montenegrin Danijel Alibabić) will perform in the town square,” the statement says.

A video presentation of the Kolasin 1600 ski resort can be viewed by clicking on the link.

All information can be obtained from the Call Center Montenegro at the toll-free number 0 8000 1300.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Организован бесплатный трансфер из Будвы и Херцег-Нови до горнолыжного центра Колашин 1600

Way to Montenegro
14.02.2019 09:00 2125 11 0
В эту субботу, Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории организует бесплатный трансфер из черногорских прибрежных городов Будва и Херцег-Нови до горнолыжного центра Колашин 1600, а также развлекательную программу по случаю официального открытия горнолыжного курорта Колашин 1600.

В сотрудничестве с местными туристическими организациями бесплатный транспорт организуется из Будвы, Герцег-Нови, Бара и Подгорицы.

«Ответственное за мероприятие Министерство и Национальная туристическая организация Черногории подготовили обширную развлекательную программу, дегустацию еды и напитков и многое другое для всех посетителей горнолыжного центра Колашин 1600», - говорится в заявлении НТО Черногории.

На горнолыжной трассе будет организовано соревнование по гиганскому слалому на 600 метров, которое откроет прославленный горнолыжник и чемпион мира, Боян Крижай (черн. Bojan Križaj). В течение дня, на горнолыжном курорте Колашин 1600 позаботятся о праздничной атмосфере диджей MR Jools и DJ Shar, состоится концерт группы Crveno i Crno, а также выступит Сергей Четкович со своим ансамблем.

«Праздник продолжится вечером на городской площади в Колашине музыкальными концертами, дефиле мажореток и фейерверком. В этот вечер звезды эстрады, Анита Попович (черн. Anita Popović) и Даниел Алибабич (черн. Danijel Alibabić) выступят на городской площади», - говорится в сообщении.

Видео презентацию горнолыжного курорта Колашин 1600 можно посмотреть, перейдя по ссылке

Всю информацию можно получить в Call Center Montenegro по бесплатному номеру телефона 0 8000 1300.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY