A new ski resort “Kolasin 1600” has been opened in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
16.02.2019 15:00 1798 7 0
Today, in the north of Montenegro, near the town of Kolasin, the grand opening of the new ski resort “Kolashin 1600” took place.

The opening ceremony of the Kolasin 1600 ski center was attended by the Prime Minister of Montenegro, Dusko Markovic, as well as representatives of local tourism organizations and other officials. According to local media, 17 million euros were invested in this project.

The winter ski center “Kolashin 1600” is located near the town of Kolasin on Mount Belasica, at an altitude of 1600 meters above sea level, which is what its name says. It is worth noting that the cableway, equipped with six-seater chairs, is laid up to the mountain peak of Troglava and raises lovers of skiing to an altitude of more than 2070 meters above sea level.

On the territory of the ski center are equipped with two ski slopes with a length of 4.6 km., And by the end of next year, the resort owners promise to lay 6 more kilometers of ski slopes of varying difficulty. In addition, for the smallest lovers of skiing and snowboarding there is a children's ski lift and a ski school. On the territory of the ski complex "Kolasin 1600" there is also a restaurant with 400 seats.

This year the cost of the day ski pass will be 12 euro/person.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории открылся новый горнолыжный курорт «Колашин 1600»

Way to Montenegro
16.02.2019 15:00 495 0 7 0
Сегодня, на севере Черногории, недалеко от города Колашин, состоялось торжественное открытие нового горнолыжного курорта «Колашин 1600».

На открытии горнолыжного центра «Колашин 1600» присутствовал премьер-министр Черногории, Душко Маркович, а также представители местных туристических организаций и другие официальные лица. По сообщениям местных СМИ, в данный проект было инвестировано 17 млн. евро.

Зимний горнолыжный центр «Колашин 1600» расположен недалеко от города Колашин на горе Беласица, на высоте 1600 метров над уровнем моря, о чем и говорит его название. При этом стоит отметить, что канатная дорога, оборудованная шестиместными креслами, проложена до горной вершины Троглава и поднимает любителей горнолыжного катания на высоту более 2070 метров над уровнем моря.

На территории горнолыжного центра оборудованы две горнолыжные трассы протяженностью 4,6 км., а к концу следующего года владельцы курорта обещают проложить еще 6 километров горнолыжных маршрутов различной сложности. Помимо этого, для самых маленьких любителей горных лыж и сноуборда есть детский подъемник и школа катания. На территории горнолыжного комплекса «Колашин 1600» также расположен ресторан на 400 посадочных мест.

В этом году стоимость дневного ски-пасса составит 12 евро/чел..
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY