The first ship sails to the port of the city of Bar, thus open the cruise season

Way to Montenegro
21.02.2019 12:00 2591 9 0
The cruise tourist liner "Belle Adriatique", owned by the French company, became the first ship that brought guests to the Montenegrin port of Bar this year, marking the beginning of the cruise season in this part of the Montenegrin coast.

The tourist organization of the city of Bar, the company that manages the port of Bar, as well as various organizations from the tourist and creative industries, organized a solemn reception of tourists coming down from the arrived liner. It is worth noting that this ship will arrive at the port of Bar eight more times during the summer tourist season.

The director of the tourism organization (MOT) Bar, Emil Kukal, said he was pleased with the earlier start of the cruise season this year compared to all previous years. “We are very pleased with the fact that today a large number of tourists have come to us, who will visit both the city of Bar and its attractions: the Old City of Bar, an ancient olive tree, etc.,” said E. Kukal.

From the TO of Bar they reported that this year they expect about 27 ships to arrive, which, according to the report, is a significant indicator for the port of Bar. They also stated that the number of cruise liners stopping in the port of Bar city is constantly increasing from year to year.

It is expected that in 2019 the cruise season in the city of Bar will be a record for both the number of arriving liners and the number of guests. It was announced that this year more than 25,000 tourists will arrive at the port of Bar on various cruise ships.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Первый лайнер приплыл в порт города Бар, открыв тем самым круизный сезон

Way to Montenegro
21.02.2019 12:00 2154 9 0
Круизный туристический лайнер "Belle Adriatique", принадлежащий французской компании, стал первым кораблем, который в этом году привёз гостей в черногорский порт города Бар, ознаменовав тем самым начало круизного сезона в этой части побережья Черногории.

Туристическая организация города Бар, компания, управляющая портом Бар, а также различные организации из туристических и творческих индустрий организовали торжественный прием туристов, спустившихся с прибывшего лайнера. Стоит отметить, что данный корабль придёт в порт Бар еще восемь раз в течении летнего туристического сезона.

Директор туристической организации (ТО) «Бар», Эмиль Кукаль (черн. Emil Kukalj), сказал, что он доволен более ранним началом круизного сезона в этом году по сравнению со всеми предыдущими годами. «Мы очень довольны тем фактом, что сегодня к нам приехало большое количество туристов, которые посетят как город Бар, так и его достопримечательности: Старый город Бар, древнюю маслину и др.», - сказал Э. Кукаль.

Из ТО города Бар сообщили, что в этом году они ожидают прибытия около 27 судов, что, согласно отчету, является значительным показателем для порта города Бар. Также они заявили, что количество круизных лайнеров, останавливающихся в порту города Бар, постоянно увеличивается из года в год.

Ожидается, что в 2019 году круизный сезон в городе Бар станет рекордным как по количеству прибывающих лайнеров, так и по количеству гостей. Было объявлено, что в этом году более 25 000 туристов прибудут в порт Бар на различных круизных лайнерах.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY