One square meter of accommodation in Montenegro costs 1127 euros in everage

Way to Montenegro
23.02.2019 09:00 1660 0 0 0
The average market price of one square meter of an apartment in a new building in Montenegro in the fourth quarter of 2018 was 1127 euros, while in the category of shared construction the cost per square meter was 624 euros, according to the Montenegrin statistical agency MONSTAT. Also, this Statistical Center of Montenegro reports that the average cost per square meter of an apartment in a new building has increased by 1.8% compared with 2017.

It is worth noting that the average prices for accommodaton in Montenegro in the fourth quarter of 2018 were 4.5% lower than in the third quarter of the same year.

“The average price per square meter of an apartment in a new building in the capital of Montenegro, Podgorica, was 4,047 euros in the fourth quarter of 2018, 1,343 euros in the coastal region of Montenegro, and 580 euros in the central region, square meters of housing in the new house amounted to 743 euros in the northern region,”- reported from MONSTAT.

In Montenegro, the price of one square meter of an apartment in a new building significantly depends on the participation of buyers in shared housing construction. “If the share of apartments in a new building participating in shared housing construction is higher, then the average price of an apartment in this house will be significantly lower, if participants in shared construction are lower, then the average cost of housing in a new building will be higher,” the Statistical Center of Montenegro, MONSTAT, said.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Один квадратный метр жилья в Черногории в среднем стоит 1127 евро

Way to Montenegro
23.02.2019 09:00 1026 0 0 0
Средняя рыночная цена одного квадратного метра квартиры в новостройке в Черногории в IV квартале 2018 года составила 1127 евро, в то время как в категории долевого строительства стоимость квадратного метра жилья составила 624 евро, согласно данным черногорского статистического агентства МОНСТАТ (черн. MONSTAT). Также данный Статистический Центр Черногории сообщает, что средняя стоимость одного квадратного метра квартиры в новостройке выросла на 1,8% по сравнению с 2017 годом.

Стоит отметить, что средние цены на жильё в Черногории в IV квартале 2018 года были на 4,5% ниже, чем в III квартале того же года.

«Средняя цена одного квадратного метра квартиры в новостройке в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица в четвертом квартале 2018 года составила 1 047 евро, в прибрежном регионе Черногории - 1 343 евро, в центральном районе - 580 евро, тогда как на севере страны средняя стоимость 1-го кв. метра жилья в новом доме составила 743 евро», - сообщено из МОНСТАТа.

В Черногории цена одного квадратного метра квартиры в новостройке существенно зависит от участия покупателей в долевом жилищном строительстве. «Если доля квартир в новостройке, участвующих в долевом жилищном строительстве, выше, то средняя цена квартиры в этом доме будет значительно ниже, если же участников долевого строительства меньше, то средняя стоимость жилья в новостройке будет выше», - сообщил Статистический Центр Черногории МОНСТАТ.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY