The cost of renting beaches in Montenegro reaches 27,000 euros

Way to Montenegro
25.02.2019 09:00 2081 0 0
Morsko dobro, the state-owned enterprise for the management of the coastal zone in Montenegro, has published a public invitation to rent 25 public bathing areas located on the popular Budva beaches Jaz and Mogren, on the city beach of Budva and on the island of St. Nicholas. The starting price for renting a beach, excluding VAT, is in the range from 1,700 to 27,000 euros.

On the beach Jaz for rent offered 17 different places for swimming.

The cheapest beach, located in the area of ​​Žuta greda, 40 meters long can be rented at the lowest price of 1,690 euros. The most expensive area to rent for recreation and swimming is on the Jaz beach (central part), 105 meters long and 4,140 square meters in area, the price of which is 26,951 euros.

On the beaches of Mogren I and Mogren II are offered for rent 2 places for swimming. On the Mogren II beach, an area of ​​130 meters in length and an area of ​​1,082 square meters is allocated for 5,276 euros, and on the beach of Mogren I it is proposed to rent a bathing area with a length of 100 meters and an area of ​​1950 square meters for 15447 euros. Also, this beach has permission to install a beach bar and a terrace of 30 and 90 square meters respectively.

Applications will be accepted until March 8, 2019, and the public opening of tender proposals will take place on March 11 and 12, 2019.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Стоимость аренды пляжей в Черногории достигает 27 000 евро

Way to Montenegro
25.02.2019 09:00 344 0 0 0
Государственное предприятие по управлению прибрежной зоной в Черногории Morsko dobro ​опубликовало публичное приглашение арендовать 25 общественных мест для купания, которые расположены на популярных будванских пляжах Яз и Могрен, на городском пляже Будвы и на острове Святого Николая. Стартовая цена аренды пляжа, без НДС, находится в диапазоне от 1700 до 27000 евро.

На пляже Яз для аренды предложено 17 различных мест для купания.

Самый дешевый пляж, расположенный в районе Žuta greda, длиной 40 метров можно арендовать по минимальной цене 1690 евро. Самой дорогой является аренда зоны для отдыха и купания на пляже Яз (центральная часть), длиной 105 метров и площадью 4140 квадратных метров, цена которой составляет 26 951 евро.

На пляжах Могрен I и Могрен II предлагаются для аренды 2 места для купания. На пляже Могрен II выделена территория длиной 130 метров и площадью 1082 квадратных метров за 5276 евро, а на пляже Могрен I предлагается взять в прокат зону для купания, длина которой составляет 100 метров и площадью 1950 квадратных метров, за 15447 евро. Также, этот пляж имеет разрешение на установку пляжного бара и террасы на 30 и 90 квадратных метров соответственно.

Заявки будут приниматься до 8 марта 2019 года, а публичное открытие тендерных предложений состоится 11 и 12 марта 2019 г..
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY