A ramp will be installed on the beach in Igalo for ​​people with disabilities to descend into the sea.

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2019 10:00 2840 7 0
After installing special ramps intended for the descent into the sea of ​​people with disabilities on various beaches in Budva, Bar and Tivat, JP Morsko dobro, managing the sea coast of Montenegro, plans to implement the same project in Herceg Novi before the summer season, setting a ramp on the beach near the Igalo Institute, reports Radio Jadran.

The installation of a ramp for people with disabilities on the beach in Igalo is one of the ten public procurement investments that Morsko Dobro plans to implement in Herceg Novi this year. For the implementation of this goal almost 60 thousand euros were allocated. The tender for the selection of the best contractor for construction and installation works will be valid until March 20, when the opening of all bids is planned.

It is worth noting that the organizers established a shortened deadline for submission of applications for participation in the tender, which is only 22 days, due to the urgency of this project and the need to provide people with disabilities and people with disabilities the opportunity to descend into the sea easily and comfortably before the start of the summer season. The decision on the selection of the most profitable application and the appointment of the general contractor will be made within 40 days from the date of the public opening of all bids.

Recall that last year the company Morsko dobro on the Yellow Beach Pier (mon.Žute plaže) in Kotor installed a mechanical crane to facilitate the descent into the sea of ​​people with disabilities. In addition to this platform, this beach has special toilets and changing rooms adapted for people with disabilities.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На пляже в Игало будет установлен пандус для спуска в море людей с ограниченными возможностями

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2019 10:00 2781 7 0
После установки специальных пандусов, предназначенных для спуска в море людей с ограниченными возможностями и инвалидов на различных пляжах в Будве, Баре и Тивате, управляющая морским побережьем Черногории компания JP Morsko dobro планирует реализовать этот же проект в Херцег-Нови до начала летнего сезона, установив пандус на пляже возле Института Игало, сообщает Радио Jadran.

Установка пандуса для спуска в море людей с ограниченными возможностями на пляже в Игало - это одна из десяти инвестиций Плана государственных закупок, которые компания Morsko Dobro планирует реализовать в Герцег-Нови в этом году. Для реализации этой цели было выделено почти 60 тысяч евро. Тендер на выбор лучшего подрядчика для выполнения строительно-монтажных работ будет действителен до 20 марта, когда запланировано открытие всех предложений.

Стоит отметить, что организаторами был установлен сокращенный срок подачи заявок на участие в тендере, составляющий всего 22 дня, в связи с срочностью реализации данного проекта и необходимостью в кратчайшие сроки предоставить инвалидам и людям с ограниченными возможностями возможность беспрепятственного и удобного спуска в море до начала летнего сезона. Решение о выборе наиболее выгодной заявки и назначении генподрядчика будет принято в течение 40 дней со дня публичного открытия всех предложений.

Напомним, что в прошлом году компания Morsko dobro на пирсе Жёлтого пляжа (черн. Žute plaže) в Которе установила механический кран для облегчения спуска в море людей с ограниченными возможностями и инвалидов. Помимо данной платформы, на данном пляже расположены специальные туалеты и раздевалки, приспособленные для людей с ограниченными возможностями.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY