Luštica Bay - the best investment project in Europe

Way to Montenegro
28.02.2019 09:00 2109 12 0
The International Luxury Network International Awards in Dubai (UAE) Residential complex Lustica Bay, which is located on the Lustica peninsula in Montenegro, was named Best European Developer (investment project) and received the Best European Property Development award.

Reportedly, the award was presented during a solemn ceremony held at the 5-star Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai, in front of over 400 guests, representatives of public organizations, diplomatic missions and international branches of over 50 different luxury brands from 115 countries in Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia and the USA.

“At the moment this is a very important recognition and a valuable reward for us, as the interest in the Lustica Bay residential complex, as a year-round tourist destination, is constantly expanding,” said Slavica Milic, marketing manager for Luštica Development.

"On an area of ​​about seven million square meters, which is located in the Tivat part of the Luštica peninsula, Luštica Development is developing the project of the Luštica Bay complex, which is a residential tourist place with two marinas for boats and yachts, 7th hotels, various properties for rent and purchase, a professional golf course, a city center for recreation and other amenities needed for city life ”, said the company representatives.

This year, the first part of the marina for boats and yachts with 176 berths, the first ultra-luxury hotel Čedi, and 220 residential buildings were opened on the territory of the residential complex Lustica Bay.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Луштица Бей - лучший инвестиционный проект в Европе

Way to Montenegro
28.02.2019 09:00 1918 12 0
На Международной премии Luxury Network International Awards в Дубае (ОАЭ) Жилой комплекс Луштица Бей (черн. Luštica Bay), который расположен на полуострове Луштица в Черногории, был назван Лучшим европейским девелопером (инвестиционным проектом) и получил награду Best European Property Development.

Как сообщается, награда была вручена во время торжественной церемонии, которая прошла в 5-ти звездочном отеле Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai, перед более 400 гостями, представителями общественных организаций, дипломатических миссий и международных филиалов более 50 различных брендов класса люкс из 115 стран Европы, Ближнего Востока, Африки, Азии и США.

«На данный момент для нас это очень важное признание и ценная награда, так как интерес к жилому комплексу Луштица Бей, как круглогодичному туристическому направлению, постоянно расширяется», - заявила менеджер по маркетингу компании Luštica Development Славица Милич.

«На территории, площадью около семи миллионов квадратных метров, которая расположена в тиватской части полуострова Луштица, компания Luštica Development разрабатывает проект комплекса Луштица Бей (черн. Luštica Bay), представляющий собой жилое туристическое место с двумя пристанями для лодок и яхт, 7-ю отелями, различной недвижимостью для аренды и покупки, профессиональным полем для гольфа, городским центром для отдыха и другими удобствами, необходимыми для городской жизни» - сообщили представители компании.

В этом году на территории жилого комплекса Луштица Бей открылась первая часть пристани для лодок и яхт со 176 причалами, первый ультра-роскошный отель - Чеди (черн. Čedi), а также сдано 220 жилых домов.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY