The final decision is made: no discos on the embankment of the city of Budva

Way to Montenegro
28.02.2019 15:00 1912 2 0
The authorities of the popular resort town of Budva (Montenegro) made the final decision to remove all discos and nightclubs from the Budva embankment.

Instead of six discos, which are located on the second line of the Budva city embankment: “Maltez”, “Trocadero”, “Ambiente”, “Paris”, “Raphaello” and “Miami" in the future there will be" green zones "with footpaths and places for recreation, said the Minister of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, Pavel Radulovic.

“tourist offer of Budva needs nightly entertainment of this kind, but not in this place on the city embankment,” noted P. Radulovic. He also said that no one has anything against nightclubs and discos, as such establishments, and it is obvious, have their own clientele, but still such entertainment facilities should not be located at a given place on the waterfront of the city, ”reports RTV Budva .

Tenants and owners of the aforementioned discos located on the embankment of Budva, told the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro their desire to stay on the Budva embankment for another year. Under the proposed initiative, tenants have not yet received a response, however JP Morsko dobro, managing the sea coast of Montenegro, has already proposed that all these discos to be kept until 2020, while in the meantime the authorities of Budva will decide on the embankment design and the corresponding Implementation Plan for this project.

The director of the State Enterprise for the Management of the Sea Coast of Montenegro, Predrag Dzhelushich, said that every tenant has a contract with the company, according to which, after the expiration of its validity period, the tenant must remove the object and release the rented place.
 

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Принято окончательное решение: никаких дискотек на набережной города Будвы

Way to Montenegro
28.02.2019 15:00 506 0 2 0
Власти популярного курортного города Будвы (Черногория) приняли окончательное решение убрать все дискотеки и ночные клубы с будванской набережной.

Вместо шести дискотек, которые расположены на второй линии городской набережной Будвы: «Мальтез» (Maltez), «Трокадеро» (Trokadero), «Амбиенте» (Ambiente), «Париж» (Paris), «Рафаэло» (Rafaelo) и «Майами» (Majami) в будущем появятся «зеленые зоны» с пешеходными дорожками и местами для отдыха, заявил министр устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, Павел Радулович.

«Туристическому предложению Будвы необходимы ночные развлечения такого рода, но не в этом месте городской набережной», - отметил П. Радулович. Также он заявил, что никто не имеет ничего против ночных клубов и дискотек, так как у этих заведений, и это очевидно, есть своя клиентура, но всё же подобные развлекательные объекты должны находиться не в данном месте на городской набережной», - сообщает RTV Budva.

Арендаторы и владельцы вышеупомянутых дискотек, расположенных на набережной Будвы, сообщили Министерству устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории о своём желании остаться на будванской набережной еще на один год. По предложенной инициативе арендаторы еще не получили ответа, однако компания JP Morsko dobro, управляющая морским побережьем Черногории, уже предложила, чтобы все эти дискотеки были сохранены до 2020 года, а тем временем власти Будвы примут решение по дизайну набережной и соответствующий План реализации данного проекта.

Директор Государственного предприятия по управлению морским побережьем Черногории, Предраг Джелушич, сообщил, что у каждого арендатора есть договор с компанией, согласно которому, после истечения срока его действия, арендатор должен убрать объект и освободить арендованное место.
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY