Ski center Cmiljače to be ready in three years

Way to Montenegro
04.03.2019 09:00 1204 0 4 0
The head of the municipality of Bijelo Polje, Petar Smolovic, said that the construction of the new ski center Cmiljače will be completed by 2022, and the total investment in this large-scale project will be 23 million euros.

The implementation of the project to build a new ski complex Cmiljače will take place in two stages. The first stage includes the construction of road infrastructure and a base station with all amenities, the creation of parking spaces, the construction of electricity, the construction of lifts, hydraulic and telecommunications infrastructure, as well as laying about three kilometers of ski slopes and the acquisition of necessary equipment and equipment.

“The planned deadline for completion of the first stage of construction of the ski center Kmilache is 2020. The second stage includes various works on the ski slopes, which are planned to be completed before 2022,” said Petar Smolovic.

On the territory of the Kmilace ski complex Cmiljače it is planned to build a main administrative building with an area of ​​1200 square meters, as well as a parking lot for 300 places, the investment cost of which is 1.1 million euros. In addition, a contract was signed for the construction of a cable car, which costs 7,988,000 euros.

“The cableway with a length of 1140 meters will be equipped with a lift for seven places, the capacity of which will be 2600 people per hour. Also on the territory of the Cmiljače ski complex 3 kilometers of ski slopes will be laid, the average width of which will be 40 meters. The duration of this project, together with the construction of the cable car, is 18 months from the date of receipt of the construction permit, as well as the creation of technical documentation for the system of artificial snowmaking of ski slopes, which will be able to produce 30 centimeters of snow for 60 hours at air temperature (-5),” said Petar Smolovic.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Горнолыжный центр Кмиляче (черн. Cmiljače) будет готов через три года

Way to Montenegro
04.03.2019 09:00 1930 4 0
Глава муниципалитета Биело-Поле, Петар Смолович, сообщил, что строительство нового горнолыжного центра Кмиляче (черн. Cmiljače) будет завершено к 2022 году, а общая сумма инвестиций в данный масштабный проект составит 23 миллиона евро.

Реализация проекта строительства нового горнолыжного комплекса Кмиляче пройдет в два этапа. Первый этап включает в себя работы по строительству дорожной инфраструктуры и базовой станции со всеми удобствами, созданию парковочных мест, возведению электросети, строительству подъемников, гидравлической и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры, а также прокладке около трех километров лыжных трасс и приобретению необходимой техники и оборудования.

«Запланированный срок завершения первого этапа строительства горнолыжного центра Кмиляче - 2020 год. Второй этап включает в себя различные работы на горнолыжных склонах, которые планируется закончить до 2022 года», - сказал Петар Смолович.

На территории горнолыжного комплекса Кмиляче (черн. Cmiljače) планируется построить главное административное здание, площадью 1200 квадратных метров, а также парковку на 300 мест, инвестиционная стоимость которых составляет 1,1 миллиона евро. Помимо этого, заключен контракт на строительство канатной дороги, стоимость которого составляет 7 988 000 евро.

«Канатная дорога длиной 1140 метров будет оборудована подъемником на семь мест, пропускная способность которой составит 2600 человек в час. Также на территории горнолыжного комплекса Кмиляче будет проложено 3 километра лыжных трасс, средняя ширина которых составит 40 метров. Срок реализации данного проекта вместе со строительством канатной дороги составляет 18 месяцев с даты получения разрешения на строительство, а также на создание технической документации для системы искусственного оснежевания лыжных трасс, которая будет способна произвести 30 сантиметров снега в течение 60 часов при температуре воздуха (-5 C)», - сообщил Петар Смолович.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY