Three more outdoor sports fields are under construction in Budva

Way to Montenegro
05.03.2019 10:00 1306 0 20 0
3 more outdoor sports fields will be built in the Montenegrin resort town of Budva, places for which have already been prepared near the Tre Canne complex, in the Bijeli Do area and in the central part of Becici beach.

A spokesman for the Department of Communal Housing, Aleksandar Popovich, said that the city authorities ensured that all the equipment that would be installed on sports fields was of the highest quality.

It is worth noting that the total cost of construction work will be 40,000 euros.

At the moment, residents and guests of the city of Budva are actively using the first outdoor sports ground, which was installed near the city pool in the hotel complex Slovenska Plaža. Budva residents use this gym every day, especially when the weather is favorable. There are many simulators installed at the site that can be used for various exercises and which are great for maintaining fitness and well-being. All equipment for sports fields is made in America and Denmark, and every detail is made of aluminum and a special type of stainless steel, which is resistant to sea water and does not require special maintenance. Also, a special simulator for people with disabilities is installed on the sports ground, so that people in a wheelchair can freely enter and perform certain sports exercises.
 

+20 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Будве построят еще три спортивные площадки на открытом воздухе

Way to Montenegro
05.03.2019 10:00 355 0 20 0
В черногорском куротном городе Будва будут построены еще 3 спортивные площадки на открытом воздухе, места для которых уже подготовлены возле комплекса Тре Канн (Tre Canne), в районе Биели До (Bijeli Do) и в центральной части пляжа Бечичи.

Представитель Департамента по делам коммунального жилья, Александар Попович, сказал, что власти города следят за тем, чтобы всё оборудование, которое будет устанавлено на спортивных площадках, было наивысшего качества.

Стоит отметить, что общая стоимость строительных работ составит 40 000 евро.

На данный момент жители и гости города Будвы активно используют первую спортивную площадку под открытым небом, которая была установлена возле городского бассейна на территории гостиничного комплекса Словенска Плажа (черн. Slovenska plaža). Будванцы используют эту тренажерную площадку каждый день, особенно, когда на улице благоприятные погодные условия. На площадке установлено много тренажеров, которые можно использовать для различных упражнений и которые отлично подходят для поддержания спортивной формы и хорошего самочувствия. Всё оборудование для спортивных площадок производится в Америке и Дании, а каждая деталь выполнена из алюминия и специального типа нержавеющей стали, который устойчив к морской воде и не требует специального обслуживания. Также на спортплощадке установлен специальный тренажер для людей с ограниченными возможностями, чтобы люди на инвалидной коляске могли беспрепятственно заехать и выполнять определенные спортивные упражнения.
 

+20 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY