Presentation of the Lustica Bay residential complex took place in Moscow

Way to Montenegro
07.03.2019 16:00 2015 3 0
In Moscow, there was a presentation of tourist offers of Montenegro, as well as the new residential complex Luštica Bay, which is located on the Lustica peninsula not far from the popular resort town of Tivat, reports Lustica Development. In addition, the presentation of a new luxury hotel Chedi, the recently opened port for yachts, as well as new apartments and suites that have already been built in the residential area of ​​Lustica Bay, took place.

Representatives of the development company Luštica Development made a presentation at the Lotte hotel for all interested media, sales agents, as well as potential investors and buyers from the Russian capital.

“The presentation of our new residential complex Lustica Bay lasted about an hour, after which a press conference with questions and answers took place, which was much longer in connection with which the event lasted until late evening,” said the marketing manager of Lustica Development, Slavitsa Milic.

In addition to the presentation in Moscow, the company Luštica Development also gave a speech at the Kopaonik business forum, where it was one of the sponsors of the event and aroused great interest among visitors to the Lustica Bay project.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Москве состоялась презентация жилого комплекса Луштица Бей

Way to Montenegro
07.03.2019 16:00 979 0 3 0
В Москве прошла презентация туристических предложений Черногории, а также нового жилого комплекса Луштица Бей (черн. Luštica Bay), который расположен на полуострове Луштица недалеко от популярного курортного города Тиват, сообщает компания Lustica Development. Помимо этого, состоялась презентация нового элитного отеля Chedi, недавно открывшегося порта для яхт, а также новых квартир и апартаментов, которые уже построены на территории жилого квартала Луштица Бей.

Представители компании-застройщика Luštica Development провели презентацию в отеле Лотте (Lotte) для всех заинтересованных СМИ, торговых агентов, а также потенциальных инвесторов и покупателей из российской столицы.

«Презентация нашего нового жилого комплекса Луштица Бей длилась около часа, после чего состоялась пресс-конференция с вопросами и ответами, которая была гораздо дольше по времени, в связи с чем мероприятие продлилось до позднего вечера», - сказал менеджер по маркетингу компании Lustica Development, Славица Милич.

Помимо презентации в Москве, компания Luštica Development также выступила на бизнес-форуме Копаоник, где была одним из спонсоров мероприятия и вызвала большой интерес посетителей к проекту Луштица Бей.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY