All works on the reconstruction of the island-fortress Mamula meet the highest international standards

Way to Montenegro
09.03.2019 10:00 3456 9 0
On the island-fortress of Mamula, after the creation of underground auxiliary structures, the upper layer of the earth will be returned and the island will regain its former appearance. At the moment, all works on the reconstruction of the Mamula fortress, which is located on Lastavica island, are carried out in accordance with all city planning, technical and environmental conditions, and are under the constant supervision of relevant experts and government agencies, reports the building agency OHM Mamula Montenegro.

"The reconstruction project of the island-fortress Mamula meets the highest international standards for the reconstruction of cultural and historical values," - said in a press release.

Representatives of OHM Mamula Montenegro also recalled that all the preparatory and construction work at the Mamula fortress and Lastavica island was carried out according to the Law in strict accordance with the prescribed procedure and based on the Government’s Approval for carrying out larger works No. 07-2163 of July 20, 2017.

“In the end, the company Mamula Montenegro released a newsletter on October 12, 2017, which announced the start of preparatory work on the island-fortress of Mamula and which also said that these works, among other things, also imply“ removal of the upper layer ground in the central part of the island Lastavica and excavations at some sites. "That is why, now there can be no talk of any unexpected or unacceptable works in the territory of the Mamula fortress ”.

Mamula Montenegro reported that the planned reconstruction works of the Mamula fortress also include the collection and storage of unique ancient structural elements and stone slabs, which will later be returned to their former places, the removal of the upper layer of earth in the central part and various excavation works on the territory islands, the construction and installation of an autonomous building of electricity and water supply, the creation of temporary landfills and so on.

“The reconstruction project of Lastavica Island and the ancient Mamula fortress located on it includes the construction of an elite boutique hotel with 34 rooms and a SPA center, a memorial museum, four restaurants, a shop, a pool, and a water sports club. After the reconstruction, access to the island-fortress of Mamula will remain free for all comers. ”

It is also reported that the Swiss company Orascom Development Holding, which in Tivat is developing a project of a residential complex Lustica Bay worth 1.1 billion euros, has signed a lease agreement with Montenegro Lastavica Island with the Mamula fortress located on it for 49 years.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Все работы по реконструкции острова-крепости Мамула соответствуют высоким мировым стандартам

Way to Montenegro
09.03.2019 10:00 2496 9 0
На острове-крепости Мамула, после создания подземных вспомогательных сооружений, верхний слой земли будет возвращен и остров вновь приобретёт свой прежний внешний вид. На данный момент все работы по реконструкции крепости Мамула, которая расположена на острове Ластавица, выполняются в соответствии со всеми градостроительными, техническими и природоохранными условиями, а также находятся под постоянным надзором соответствующих экспертов и государственных учреждений, сообщает PR-агентство строительной компании OHM Mamula Montenegro.

«Проект реконструкции острова-крепости Мамула соответствует самым высоким мировым стандартам по реконструкции культурных и исторических памятников»,- говорится в пресс-релизе.

Представители компании OHM Mamula Montenegro также напомнили, что все подготовительные и строительные работы на крепости Мамула и острове Ластавица реализованы по Закону в строгом соответствии с предписанной процедурой и на основании Утверждения Правительства на проведение работ большего объема № 07-2163 от 20 июля 2017 года.

«В конце концов, компания Mamula Montenegro еще 12 октября 2017 года выпустила информационный бюллетень, в котором было сообщено о начале подготовительных работ на острове-крепости Мамула и в котором также говорилось, что данные работы, кроме всего прочего, подразумевают также "удаление верхнего слоя грунта в центральной части острова Ластавица и раскопки на некоторых участках". Именно поэтому, сейчас не может быть и речи ни о каких-либо неожиданных или недопустимых работах на территории крепости Мамула».

Из компании Mamula Montenegro сообщили, что запланированные работы по реконструкции крепости Мамула также включают в себя сбор и хранение уникальных древних конструктивных элементов и каменных плит, которые впоследствии будут возвращены на свои прежние места, удаление верхнего слоя земли в центральной части и различные земляные работы на территории острова, строительство и установка автономного здания электро- и водоснабжения, создание временных свалок строительного мусора и так далее.

«Проект реконструкции острова Ластавица и расположенной на нём древней крепости Мамула включает в себя строительство элитного бутик-отеля на 34 номера и СПА-центра, мемориального музея, четырёх ресторанов, магазина, бассейна, клуба водных видов спорта. После реконструкции доступ к острову-крепости Мамула останется свободным для всех желающих».

Также сообщается, что швейцарская компания Orascom Development Holding, которая в Тивате разрабатывает проект жилого комплекса Луштица Бей (черн. Luštica Bay) стоимостью 1,1 миллиард евро, заключил с Черногорией договор аренды острова Ластавица с расположенной на нём крепостью Мамула на 49 лет.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY