During the construction of the highway Bar - Boljare all moments were taken into account

Way to Montenegro
11.03.2019 12:00 3173 5 0
According to the Ministry of Transport of Montenegro, the highway Bar - Boljare is the most complex infrastructure project in the history of Montenegro, the implementation of which, according to public opinion polls, is supported by the overwhelming majority of citizens. Also, according to them, in the implementation of this large-scale project all points were taken into account.

Representatives of the Ministry also report that the installed water and power supply systems are designed not only for the needs of the highway, but also for the economic and tourist development of the northern part of Montenegro.

“We once again remind the residents of Montenegro that the implementation of the Bar-Boljare highway project is not to blame for anyone, since the first idea of ​​the need to build this highway was announced in 1969, and already in 2008 a detailed spatial plan of the highway Bar-Boljare was developed and presented a preliminary draft of its implementation,” - said in a statement the Ministry of Transport of Montenegro.

Representatives of the Ministry emphasize that during the preparation, as well as the implementation of this project, all expert opinions, views and recommendations were taken into account, and they say that now there is no reason to talk about any omissions made during the construction of the Bar-Boljare highway.

It is worth noting that the estimated cost of building the Bar-Boljare highway is 890 535 091.75 euros.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

При строительстве автомагистрали Бар - Боляре учтены все моменты

Way to Montenegro
11.03.2019 12:00 3307 5 0
По сообщению Министерства транспорта Черногории, автомагистраль Бар - Боляре является самым сложным инфраструктурным проектом в истории Черногории, реализация которого, согласно исследованиям общественного мнения, поддерживается подавляющим большинством граждан. Также, по их словам, при реализации этого масштабного проекта были учтены все моменты.

Представители Министерства также сообщают, что проложенные системы водоснабжения и электроснабжения предназначены не только для нужд автомагистрали, но и для экономического и туристического развития северной части Черногории.

«Мы еще раз напоминаем жителям Черногории, что реализация проекта автодороги Бар - Боляре не является виной кого-либо, так как первая идея о необходимости строительства данного шоссе была озвучена еще в 1969 году, а уже в 2008 году был разработан подробный пространственный план автодороги Бар - Боляре и представлен предварительный проект его реализации», - говорится в заявлении Министерства транспорта Черногории.

Представители Министерства подчеркивают, что во время подготовки, а также реализации данного проекта, были учтены все экспертные мнения, взгляды и рекомендации, и утверждают, что сейчас нет повода говорить о каких-либо упущениях, допущенных во время строительства автодороги Бар - Боляре.

Стоит отметить, что ориентировочная стоимость строительства автомагистрали Бар - Боляре составляет 890 535 091,75 евро.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY