Johnny Depp is in Montenegro on the set of the film

Way to Montenegro
12.03.2019 16:00 2502 10 0
The night before yesterday a film crew arrived in Tivat (Montenegro) along with Hollywood star Johnny Depp to shoot the film Minamata. Most of the cars with filming equipment, as well as a film crew consisting of about 200 people, are located in the Tivat region Župa, which is located near the Tivat sports center and one of those places where the film Minamata will be shot in the coming days.

As announced earlier, the film crew will stay in Tivat for a week, and the scenes with Johnny Depp for the new film will be filmed on the Island of Flowers, in the Zupa area and on the Kalardovo beach in Tivat.

Minamata is a film about the first military photographer of our time, Eugene Smith. After World War II, Y. Smith began working for Life magazine and revealed evidence of people being poisoned at the Minamata factory in Japan. Director of the film Andrew Levitas. The film “Minamata” is based on the joint book of Aileen Myoko Smith and Eugene Smith in the film adaptation of David K. Kessler.

Scenes for this film have already been filmed in Japan and Serbia. It is worth noting that the production center of WIP, which also previously worked on the films The November Man, The Raven, The Papillion, is engaged in the filming of the film Minamata in Serbia and Montenegro, the TV series "The Last Panthers" and other well-known films.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Джонни Депп находится в Черногории на съемках фильма

Way to Montenegro
12.03.2019 16:00 2279 10 0
Позавчера вечером в Тиват (Черногория) прибыла съемочная группа вместе с голливудской звездой Джонни Деппом для съемки фильма «Минамата». Большая часть автомобилей со съёмочным оборудованием и снаряжением, а также съёмочная команда, состоящая из примерно 200 человек, разместилась в тиватском районе Жупа (черн. Župa), который расположен недалеко от спортивного центра Тиват и одного из тех мест, где будут проходить съемки фильма «Минамата» в ближайшие дни.

Как было объявлено ранее, съемочная команда останется в Тивате на неделю, а сцены с Джонни Деппом для нового фильма будут сниматься на Острове Цветов, в районе Жупа и на пляже Калардово в Тивате.

«Минамата» - это фильм о первом военном фотографе современности, Юджине Смите. После Второй мировой войны Ю. Смит начал работать в журнале «Жизнь» и выявил факты отравления людей на фабрике Минамата в Японии. Режиссер фильма Эндрю Левитас (Andrew Levitas). Фильм «Минамата» основан на совместной книге Айлин Миоко Смит и Юджина Смит в экранизации Дэвида К. Кесслера.

Сцены для этого фильма уже были сняты в Японии и Сербии. Стоит отметить, что съемками фильма «Минамата» в Сербии и Черногории занимается продюсерский центр WIP, который ранее также работал над фильмами «Человек ноября» (англ. The November Man), «Ворон» (англ. The Raven), «Мотылек» (англ. Papillion), сериалом «Последние пантеры» (англ. The Last Panthers) и другими известными кинолентами.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY