From March 15 to May 15 there is a ban on fishing in Lake Skadar

Way to Montenegro
14.03.2019 09:00 1488 0 3 0
The ban on fishing in Lake Skadar begins on March 15 and will last until May 15, 2019, reported from the company JP National Parks of Montenegro (JPNPCG), which controls the national parks of Montenegro. During this period, fishing is prohibited on all types of fish and other aquatic organisms, but eels.

Representatives of Montenegro’s National Parks note that from March 15 to May 15 is a period when heat-loving species of fish swim to small and warm areas of Lake Skadar for breeding, and it is during this time that they must be carefully protected from fishing and at the same time, to ensure their unimpeded spawning.

“We especially emphasize the fact that catching and transporting fish during the fishing ban period causes enormous damage to the general biodiversity of Lake Skadar and is a criminal offense,” said JPNPCG Director, Elvir Klich. He also noted that after the entry into force of the law banning fishing in a given period of time and in order to preserve the fishery fund of Lake Skadar, the directorate of Lake Skadar National Park will hire security patrols.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

С 15 марта по 15 мая будет действовать запрет на рыбалку в Скадарском озере

Way to Montenegro
14.03.2019 09:00 293 0 3 0
Запрет на рыбалку в Скадарском озере начинает действовать с 15 марта и продлится до 15 мая 2019 года, сообщено из компании JP National Parks of Montenegro (JPNPCG), управляющей национальными парками Черногории. В этот период времени запрещена рыбалка на все виды рыб и другие водные организмы, кроме угрей.

Представители компании Национальные парки Черногории отмечают, что с 15 марта по 15 мая - это период, когда теплолюбивые виды рыб плывут в мелкие и теплые районы Скадарского озера для размножения, и именно в это время их необходимо тщательно оберегать и защищать от ловли и, в то же самое время, обеспечивать им беспрепятственный нерест.

«Мы особенно подчеркиваем тот факт, что отлов и вывоз рыбы в период промыслового запрета несёт огромный ущерб общему биоразнообразию Скадарского озера и является уголовным преступлением», - сказал директор компании JPNPCG, Эльвир Клича. Он также отметил, что после вступления в силу закона о запрете на рыболовство в данный период времени и в целях сохранения рыбного фонда Скадарского озера, дирекция Национального парка Скадарское озеро будет нанимать охранные морские патрули.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY