Marco Polo Award Competition

Way to Montenegro
18.03.2019 09:00 1364 8 0
The competition for the Marco Polo Award, established by the Coordination Center for Tourism of Central and Eastern Europe, as well as China, was officially opened and will last until May 31, 2019.

The Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro announced that this award in the field of tourism will be presented this year for the first time. It is also worth noting that this is a joint project of China and 16 countries of Central and Eastern Europe (16+1). The Marco Polo Prize is awarded for the significance and significant contribution of tourism organizations, which activities have led to the creation of a unique and better product for the Chinese tourism market over the past year.

"Any company that has created an innovative and sustainable tourism product on the market can apply for the Marco Polo Award," says an announcement published on the website of the Ministry of Tourism of Montenegro.

“The tourism product should cover at least three countries in Central and Eastern Europe with an emphasis on local history, traditions and culture. In addition to Montenegro, the members of the 16 + 1 project are: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina (BiH), Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia,” the Ministry reported .

The winner of the Marco Polo Award will be announced on September 9, 2019, and the awards will be presented on October 23 of this year at a conference in Riga.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Начался конкурс на премию Марко Поло

Way to Montenegro
18.03.2019 09:00 1411 8 0
Конкурс на премию Марко Поло, учрежденный Координационным центром туризма стран Центральной и Восточной Европы, а также Китая, был официально открыт и продлится до 31 мая 2019 года.

Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории сообщило, что данная награда в области туризма будет вручена в этом году впервые. Также стоит отметить, что это совместный проект Китая и 16 стран Центральной и Восточной Европы (16 + 1). Премия Марко Поло вручается за значимость и весомый вклад туристических организаций, деятельность которых привела к созданию уникального и лучшего продукта для китайского туристического рынка за прошедший год.

«Любая компания, которая создала инновационный и устойчивый на рынке туристический продукт, может подать заявку на получение Премии Марко Поло», - говорится в объявлении, опубликованном на сайте Министерства туризма Черногории.

«Туристический продукт должен охватывать как минимум три страны Центральной и Восточной Европы с акцентом на местную историю, традиции и культуру. Помимо Черногории, членами инициативной группы «16+1» являются: Албания, Босния и Герцеговина (БиГ), Болгария, Хорватия, Чехия, Эстония, Латвия, Литва, Венгрия, Македония, Польша, Румыния, Сербия, Словакия и Словения», - сообщили из Министерства.

Объявление победителя конкурса «Премия Марко Поло» состоится 9 сентября 2019 г., а награды будут вручены 23 октября этого года на конференции в Риге.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY