Montenegro is in the list of 15 most attractive places for recreation of rich people

Way to Montenegro
19.03.2019 15:00 1799 12 0
Indian business insider placed Montenegro at the 15th place in the list of 15 most attractive places in the world to visit and rest for the richest people this year, according to the information portal Victory.

In addition to Montenegro, this list also includes such countries as: Egypt, Seychelles, Japan, Iceland, Bhutan, Rwanda, France, the United Kingdom and Oman.

It is worth noting that Montenegro, less known than the neighboring countries - Croatia and Greece, had not previously had luxury housing, except for the hotel chain Aman. However, with the recently opened Čedi in the luxury residential complex Luštica Bay and the announcement of the opening of the first prestigious resort One & Only in Europe in the territory of Portonovi complex, which will open this summer, Montenegro was included in the elite tourist destinations.

Recently, Forbes magazine recommended Montenegro to Americans who keep an eye on the budget, as the right place for budgetary holidays. Thus, the tourist offers of Montenegro turned out to be simultaneously in two different and completely opposite lists of countries of the world, recommended for leisure and travel in 2019.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория представлена в списке 15-ти самых привлекательных мест для отдыха богатых людей

Way to Montenegro
19.03.2019 15:00 1723 0 12 0
Индийский бизнес инсайдер разместил Черногорию на 15-м месте в списке 15-ти самых привлекательных мест в мире для посещения и отдыха самых богатых людей в этом году, сообщает информационный портал Победа.

Помимо Черногории, в данном списке также присутствуют такие страны, как: Египет, Сейшельские Острова, Япония, Исландия, Бутан, Руанда, Франция, Великобритания и Оман.

Стоит отметить, что Черногория, менее известная чем соседние страны - Хорватия и Греция, раньше не имела элитного и роскошного жилья, кроме сети отелей Aman. Однако, с недавно открывшимся отелем Чеди (черн. Čedi) в элитном жилом комплексе Луштица Бей (черн. Luštica Bay) и объявлением об открытии первого в Европе престижного курорта One&Only на территории комплекса Портонови, который откроется уже этим летом, Черногория вошла в список элитных туристических направлений.

Недавно журнал Forbes рекомендовал американцам, которые следят за бюджетом, именно Черногорию как подходящее место для бюджетного отдыха. Таким образом, туристические предложения Черногории оказались одновременно в двух разных и совершенно противоположных списках стран мира, рекомендованных для отдыха и путешествий в 2019 году.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY