Mimosa's 50th Anniversary Festival ends in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
24.03.2019 10:00 1738 11 0
A large international carnival procession with about 400 participants, a traditional trial and burning of effigies, the cause of all disasters in Herceg Novi last year, Mita Kovertića, as well as a concert by Svetlane Cece Ražnatovi who closed the 50th anniversary festival of Mimosa, which broke records for the duration of the holiday (50 days), the number of diverse entertainment, cultural and other events, as well as the total number of participants and visitors.

Yesterday, a grand masquerade was held in Herceg Novi, which was attended by rabbits, smurfs, skeletons, ladies and officers, satyrs, water and fire, puppets, seasons, birds of paradise and other colorful fancy dresses. A large carnival procession, which was attended by about 400 participants from Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Slovenia and Montenegro, as well as members of the International Council of the Federation of European Carnival Cities, passed from the main town square in Herceg Novi do Igalo.

After the performance of all the carnival groups in Igalo, the traditional trial and burning of stuffed animals passed - “the culprit of all the problems of the inhabitants of Herceg Novi last year”.

Last night, at the closing of the 50th anniversary celebration of Mimosa, 60 different events took place, from colorful masquerades, all sorts of sporting events, entertainment programs, as well as gastronomic and literary evenings to performances and concerts.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории завершился 50-й юбилейный Фестиваль Мимозы

Way to Montenegro
24.03.2019 10:00 2669 11 0
Большое международное карнавальное шествие с около 400 участниками, традиционное судебное разбирательство и сожжение чучела, виновника всех бедствий в Херцег-Нови в прошлом году, Мита Ковертича (черн. Mita Kovertića), а также концерт Светланы Чече Ражнатович (черн. Svetlane Cece Ražnatović) завершили 50-й юбилейный Фестиваль Мимозы, который побил рекорды по продолжительности проведения праздника (50 дней), количеству разнообразных развлекательных, культурных и других мероприятий, а также общему числу участников и посетителей.

Вчера в Херцег-Нови прошел грандиозный маскарад, в котором приняли участие кролики, смурфы, скелеты, дамы и офицеры, сатиры, вода и огонь, марионетки, времена года, райские птицы и другие красочные маскарадные костюмы. Большая карнавальная процессия, в которой приняли участие около 400 участников из Сербии, Хорватии, Боснии и Герцеговины, Македонии, Словении и Черногории, а также членов Международного совета Федерации европейских карнавальных городов, с баннером «Спасибо за 50», прошла от главной городской площади в Херцег-Нови до Игало.

После выступления всех карнавальных групп в Игало прошло традиционное судилище и сожжение чучела - «виновника всех проблем жителей Херцег-Нови в прошлом году».

Прошлой ночью, в рамках закрытия 50-го юбилейного Праздника Мимозы, прошло 60 различных мероприятий, от красочных маскарадов, всевозможных спортивных состязаний, развлекательных программ, а также гастрономических и литературных вечеров до спектаклей и концертов.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY