Reconstruction of the embankment from Budva to Becici

Way to Montenegro
29.03.2019 10:00 1506 14 0
Morsko dobro, the state enterprise for the management of the marine economy of Montenegro, in cooperation with the Budva municipality, plans to seriously address the most valuable coastal area at the moment - the embankment section from Budva to Bečići, and solve the problem of improving this way by developing a quality project, a representative of Predrag Dzelušić. He also expects that the cost of development and implementation of this project will be about 10 million euros.

Morsko dobro plans to invest significant funds to hold an international competition to select the best architectural and visual solution for the Lungo Mare embankment, namely the coastal route from Sola Mia in Budva to the Blue Stone in Rafailovici.

“This will be a very difficult job for both project companies and local governments, but I believe that we will all be equally committed to one goal - to achieve a quality solution to the landscaping of the waterfront, because Lungo Mare should have a completely different form will become an attractive new tourist offer of the city of Budva and all of Montenegro,” he said Predrag Dzelusic. He also believes that after the reconstruction of the promenade in Tivat and the Pet Danica embankment in Herceg Novi, as well as the renovation of the coastal pedestrian zones in Canj and Sutomore, it is now the turn to reconstruct the city embankment in the Montenegrin tourist capital - Budva.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция участка набережной от Будвы до Бечичи

Way to Montenegro
29.03.2019 10:00 1432 0 14 0
Государственное предприятие по управлению морским хозяйством Черногории Morsko dobro в сотрудничестве с муниципалитетом Будвы планирует серьезно заняться самым ценным на данный момент прибрежным пространством - участком набережной от Будвы до Бечичи, и решить проблему благоустройства данного пути путем разработки качественного проекта, сообщил представитель компании Предраг Джелушич (черн. Predrag Jelušić). Также он ожидает, что стоимость разработки и реализации данного проекта будет порядка 10 миллионов евро.

Компания Morsko dobro планирует инвестировать значительные денежные средства на проведение международного конкурса по выбору лучшего архитектурного и визуального решения набережной Лунго-Маре, а именно участка прибрежного пути от Соле Миа в Будве до Голубого камня в Рафаиловичах.

«Это будет очень сложная работа как для проектных компаний, так и для местного самоуправления, но я считаю, что мы все будем в равной степени привержены одной цели - достижению качественного решения благоустройста набережной, потому что у Лунго Маре должна быть совершенно другая форма, которая станет новым привлекательным туристическим предложением города Будвы и всей Черногории», - сказал он Предраг Джелушич. Также он считает, что после реконструкции променада в Тивате и набережной Пет Даница в Херцег-Нови, а также обновлению прибрежных пешеходных зон в Чане и Сутоморе, сейчас пришла очередь заняться реконструкцией городской набережной в черногорской туристической столице - городе Будва.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY