Reconstruction of the road through the National Park Lovcen: in the summer - tourists, in the winter - snow ...

Way to Montenegro
29.03.2019 15:00 1636 0 0 0
Although it was previously announced that the reconstruction of the mountain road through Lovćen National Park, which opens some of the most beautiful panoramic views of the city of Kotor and the Bay of Kotor, will be completed in December, its opening will not happen until May.

This was announced yesterday by the Director of the Montenegrin Road Administration Savo Parač, denying the statement of the Minister of Transport of Montenegro Osman Nurkovic, who told the deputies that the new mountain road through Lovcen National Park will be opened in December 2018 .

The reconstruction of the Krstac-Ivanovo Koryta road section is carried out by the company Međanizacija i programat from Niksic, and the cost of the work is 3.9 million euros. It is also worth noting that this project provides for the construction of a two-lane road with a width of 2 to 3.3 meters.

Savo Parac reported that the preparatory work began in early December 2017, but because of the snowfall, they were stopped already in the middle of the same month. Further, construction work was resumed in April 2018, and not in mid-March, as the minister claims.

"Work on the reconstruction of the mountain road through Lovcen National Park began in early April 2018 and was interrupted at the end of November of the same year, when they were stopped due to low temperatures and snowfall, which is technically and technologically, as well as in accordance with the rules profession, not allowed to perform the remaining work. It is also worth paying attention to the fact that during the summer tourist season (the period from July to September 2018), due to an increase in the frequency of traffic on this section of the road, construction work was carried out with less intensity,” said Savo Paraça. He also added that construction work was resumed in mid-March 2019 and is scheduled to be completed in mid-May.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция дороги через Национальный парк Ловчен: летом - туристы, зимой - снег...

Way to Montenegro
29.03.2019 15:00 1644 0 0 0
Хотя ранее было объявлено, что реконструкция горной дороги через Национальный парк Ловчен, с которой открываются одни из самых красивых панорамных видов на город Котор и Бока-Которский залив, будет завершена в декабре, её открытие всё же произойдет не раньше мая.

Об этом вчера заявил директор Управления дорожного движения Черногории Саво Парача (черн. Savo Parač), опровергнув заявление министра транспорта Черногории Османа Нурковича (черн. Osmana Nurkovića), который сказал депутатам, что новая горная дорога через Национальный парк Ловчен будет открыта в декабре 2018 года.

Реконструкцией участка дороги Крстач - Иваново Корыта (Krstac – Ivanova korita) занимается компания «Međanizacija i programat» из Никшича, а стоимость работ составляет 3,9 миллиона евро. Также стоит отметить, что данный проект предусматривает строительство двухполосной дороги шириной от 2 от 3,3 метра.

Саво Парач сообщил, что подготовительные работы начались в начале декабря 2017 года, но из-за снегопада они были остановлены ​​уже в середине того же месяца. Далее, строительные работы возобновились в апреле 2018 года, а не в середине марта, как утверждает министр.

«Работы по реконструкции горной дороги через Национальный парк Ловчен начались в начале апреля 2018 года и прервались в конце ноября того же года, когда они были остановлены из-за низких температур и снегопадов, что в техническом и технологическом плане, а также в соответствии с правилами профессии, не позволило выполнить оставшиеся работы. Также стоит обратить внимание на то, что во время летнего туристического сезона (период с июля по сентябрь 2018 года), из-за увеличения частоты движения транспорта по данному участку дороги, строительные работы проводились с меньшей интенсивностью», - сказал Саво Парача. Также он добавил, что строительные работы были возобновлены в середине марта 2019 года и их планируется завершить в середине мая.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY