Residents of the Bay of Kotor actively participate in the campaign "Stop illegal fishing"

Way to Montenegro
30.03.2019 09:00 1793 0 10 0
Due to the large number of complaints from Montenegrin citizens, as well as the monthly demands of fishermen and local residents of the Bay of Kotor, another law enforcement action was taken yesterday to remove illegal and unmarked fishing gear in the area of ​​Kotor, Perast, Risan and Morinje to the shipyard Bijela.

The violent storm that raged in the Bay of Kotor in the last few days and which still poses big problems for the team that conducted this action probably caused not so much illegal fishing nets as usual to be removed from the bay, but A significant number of other illegal gear and fishing gear were seized.

Despite the extremely difficult conditions at sea, the “united team”, consisting of the commander and three members of the patrol boats and boats from Herceg Novi, the fishery inspector and two participants in the Stop Illegal Fishing campaign, examined the area and removed 19 illegally installed nets and illegal 3 nuggets.

Such activities will be held even more and more intensively, and will also be carried out in other areas of the Montenegrin coast, so we ask all citizens to legalize their fishing gear and add them to the legal system, rather than trying to engage in any kind of fishing or underwater hunting without the necessary permits, reports an informal group of sports fishermen and nature lovers of Montenegro.

Any questions about what fishing tools and tackle you can legally use in Montenegro and how to set them up, as well as the rights and obligations enjoyed by the owner of any fishing permit, can be easily resolved by sending a request to the fishermen’s club. The list of these clubs and their contacts are on the website of the Union of Montenegro sports fishermen - www.ssrm-cg.com
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Жители Бока-Которского залива активно участвуют в акции «Стоп нелегальной рыбалке»

Way to Montenegro
30.03.2019 09:00 2588 10 0
Из-за большого количества жалоб граждан Черногории, а также ежемесячных требований рыбаков и местных жителей Бока-Которского залива, вчера правоохранительными органами была проведена еще одна акция по удалению незаконных и немаркированных рыболовных снастей в районе Котора, Пераста, Рисана и Моринье до верфи Биела.

Сильный шторм, который бушевал в Бока-Которском заливе в последние несколько дней и который по-прежнему создает большие проблемы команде, проводившей данную акцию, вероятно, стал причиной того, что из залива было удалено не так много нелегальных рыболовных сетей как обычно, но зато было изъято значительное количеством других незаконных снастей и орудий для лова.

Несмотря на чрезвычайно сложные условия на море, «объединенная команда», состоявшая из командира и трех членов подразделения патрульных катеров и лодок из Херцег-Нови, инспектора по рыболовству и двух участников акции «Стоп нелегальной рыбалке», осмотрела местность и удалила 19 нелегально установленных сеток и незаконные 3 самоловки.

Подобные мероприятия будут проводиться еще чаще и интенсивнее, а также будут осуществляться и в других районах побережья Черногории, поэтому мы просим всех граждан легализовать свои рыболовные снасти и добавить их в правовую систему, а не пытаться заниматься любым видом рыбалки или подводной охотой без необходимых разрешений, сообщает неофициальная группа спортивных рыбаков и любители природы Черногории.

Любые вопросы по поводу того, какие рыболовные инструменты и снасти можно использовать в Черногории на законных основаниях и как их настроить, а также права и обязанности, которыми обладает владелец любого разрешения на рыбалку, могут быть легко решены путем отправки соответствующего запроса в клуб рыбаков. Список данных клубов и их контакты находятся на сайте Союза спортивных рыбаков Черногории - www.ssrm-cg.com
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY