Vitaljina-Kobila border crossing point will be opened in May

Way to Montenegro
30.03.2019 15:00 2912 7 0
In this tourist season, the border crossing between Montenegro and Croatia, Vitaljina-Kobila, will be much better and more convenient for both people and vehicles crossing the border, as the Croatian side is completing a major reconstruction of this checkpoint.

The launch of traffic is planned in May, Radio Jadran confirmed at the Croatian Ministry of Finance.

For more than half a year, this border crossing was closed, therefore movement between Montenegro and Croatia is carried out through the border crossing of the Debeli Brijeg - Karasovici. This checkpoint is the most intense in Montenegro during the summer season and with the opening of the second border crossing with Croatia, which is located near the Peninsula of Prevlaka, traffic at the border of Debeli Brijeg - Karasovici will be greatly facilitated.

Recall that construction work at the Vitaljina-Kobila checkpoint was started in September 2017, and was also temporarily suspended last year before the start of the summer tourist season.

After opening, the Vitalina-Kobila border point will have four lanes for traffic with the possibility of redirecting traffic. The cost of construction work is projected at 3.3 million euros, however, the Croatian Ministry of Finance previously reported that this amount will be exceeded.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пограничный пункт Витальина - Кобила откроется в мае

Way to Montenegro
30.03.2019 15:00 3755 7 0
В этом туристическом сезоне пограничный переход между Черногорией и Хорватией, Витальина - Кобила, станет значительно лучше и удобнее как для людей, так и для транспортных средств, пересекающих границу, так как хорватская сторона заканчивает крупную реконструкцию данного пропускного пункта.

Запуск трафика планируется уже в мае, подтвердили радио Jadran в Министерстве финансов Хорватии.

Более полугода данный пограничный переход был закрыт, поэтому движение между Черногорией и Хорватией осуществляется через пограничный переход Дебели Бриег - Карасовичи (черн. Debeli brijeg - Karasovići). Данный пропускной пункт является самым интенсивным в Черногории в течение летнего сезона и с открытием второго пограничного перехода с Хорватией, который расположен рядом с полуостровом Превлака, трафик на границе Дебели Бриег - Карасовичи будет значительно облегчён.

Напомним, что строительные работы на пропускном пункте Витальина - Кобила были начаты в сентябре 2017 года, а также были временно приостановлены в прошлом году перед началом летнего туристического сезона.

После открытия пограничный пункт Витальина - Кобила будет иметь четыре полосы для движения с возможностью перенаправления трафика. Стоимость строительных работ прогнозируется на уровне 3,3 млн. евро, однако, ранее Министерство финансов Хорватии сообщило, что данная сумма будет превышена.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY