Free entry to Adventure Park on Vrbanj till May 1st

Way to Montenegro
31.03.2019 09:00 1552 14 0
The adventure park on Vrbanj, located on the territory of the Orjien massif, after the winter holidays will be opened to all visitors on April 1, and the entrance to the park will be free till May 1. According to the director of the Agency for the Development and Protection of Orjien Mountain, Milje Vitorović, who also manages the Adventure Park in Vrbanj, final preparations are currently underway in the park.

- We will use this weekend to complete all the preparatory work. The park staff and the Agency's oversight service conducted a large clean-up of the area, which was necessary after the winter period. Despite the fact that the park worked on Sundays, it really needed a full rehabilitation and general cleaning. We removed the fallen branches of the trees in the beech forest, cleared and laid paths that became invisible due to heavy rainfall in the winter. There were small paths to the landfills 3 and 4, in accordance with the standards of the project. The adventure park was also equipped with benches, which is a novelty. Introduced additional technical issues that will facilitate the work of instructors. A wooden advertising sign will soon be completed, which will be placed at the entrance to our Adventure Park, said M. Vitorovic.
Entrance to the Adventure Park on Vrbanj will be free until May 1, after which the price list will be valid, which should be approved by the Committee in the near future.

Mille Vitorovic sent a price list proposal to the Committee and the Assembly, in which the entrance to the Adventure Park for children is 5 euros, and for adults - 10 euros, and the residents of Herceg Novi will be given a 50% discount upon presenting their identity cards.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бесплатный вход в Парк приключений на Врбани до 1 мая

Way to Montenegro
31.03.2019 09:00 2416 14 0
Парк приключений на Врбани, расположенный на территории горного массива Ориен, после зимних каникул откроется для всех посетителей 1 апреля, а вход в парк будет бесплатным до 1 мая. По словам директора Агентства по развитию и защите горы Ориен, Милье Виторовича (Milje Vitorović), который также управляет Парком приключений на Врбани, в настоящее время на территории парка проходят последние приготовления.

 - Мы будем использовать эти выходные, чтобы закончить все подготовительные работы. Сотрудники парка и надзорная служба Агентства провели большую уборку территории, которая была необходима после зимнего периода. Несмотря на то, что парк работал по воскресеньям, он действительно нуждался в полной реабилитации и генеральной уборке. Мы убрали упавшие ветви деревьев в буковом лесу, очистили и проложили тропы, которые стали невидны из-за обильных осадков зимой. Были проложены небольшие тропинки к полигонам 3 и 4, в соответствии со стандартами проекта. Парк приключений также был оборудован скамейками для отдыха, что является новинкой. Внесены дополнительные технические моменты, которые облегчат работу инструкторов. Скоро будет закончена деревянная рекламная вывеска, которая будет размещена у входа в наш Парк Приключений, сообщил М. Виторович.

Вход в Парк Приключений на Врбани будет бесплатным до 1 мая, после чего будет действовать прайс-лист, который в ближайшее время должен быть одобрен Комитетом.

Милье Виторович отправил в Комитет и Ассамблею предложение по прейскуранту цен, в котором вход в Парк приключений для детей составляет 5 евро, а для взрослых - 10 евро, причем жителям города Херцег-Нови будет предоставляться 50% скидка при предъяявлении удостоверения личности.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY