The reconstruction of the beaches in Herceg Novi needs about 3 million euros

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2019 12:00 3072 14 0
The company Morsko dobro, managing the sea coast of Montenegro, sent an application to the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro for the organization of work and reconstruction of beach areas that are located on the coast in the Herceg Novi municipality, in several places near Sutorina district, near the hospital in Meljina, and also near the Cape of the Holy Week and Josica in Bijela.

We are talking about investments, the approximate amount of which is close to 3 million euros. The exact amount of investment will be known only after the development of project documentation for each place separately. At this stage, the assessment of the cost of restoration work is done on the basis of the general conditions and investment proposals of the initiators of this project.

It is reported that about 80 thousand euros will be allocated to equip a part of the beach in Nivica, to restore the beach near the Mimosa restaurant, which is located next to the Rafaelo beach, a sum of about 900 thousand euros is needed, and it will be necessary to spend 220 thousand euros to upgrade the Rocky beach, Čorović - 650 thousand euros, the beach on Savina - 150 thousand euros, a swimming place located opposite the Dolphin Hotel in Bijela requires investments of about 450 thousand euros. Also, for the reconstruction of several small beaches in the Herceg Novi Riviera, investments of about 390,000 euros are required.

JP Morsko performs certain administrative procedures in order to obtain the approval of the Government of Montenegro to announce a tender, as well as develop individual investment programs for each beach, negotiate with investors at the stage of obtaining permission for construction and reconstruction and, in the future, monitor the work of contractors on each site at the stage of implementation of this plan.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На реконструкцию пляжей в Херцег-Нови необходимо около 3 миллионов евро

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2019 12:00 2466 14 0
Компания Morsko dobro, управляющая морским побережьем Черногории, отправила заявку в Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории на организацию работ и реконструкцию пляжных зон, которые расположены на побережье в муниципалитете Херцег-Нови, в нескольких местах недалеко от района Суторина, возле больницы в Мельине, а также около мыса Светой Недели и Йошице в Биеле.

Речь идет об инвестициях, приблизительная сумма которых близка к 3 миллионам евро. Точные суммы инвестиций будут известны только после разработки проектной документации по каждому месту в отдельности. На данном этапе оценка стоимости восстановительных работ делается на основании общих условий и инвестиционных предложений инициаторов данного проекта.

Как сообщается, около 80 тысяч евро будет выделено на обустройство части пляжа в Нивице, на восстановление пляжа около ресторана Мимоза, который расположен рядом с пляжем Рафаэло, необходима сумма порядка 900 тысяч евро, на обновление пляжа Роки спорт необходимо будет потратить 220 тысяч евро, пляжа Чоровича - 650 тысяч евро, пляж на Савине - 150 тысяч евро, место для купания, расположенное напротив отеля Дельфин в Биеле требует вложений порядка 450 тысяч евро. Также на реконструкцию нескольких небольших пляжей в Херцег-новской Ривьере требуются инвестиционные вложения около 390 тысяч евро.

Компания JP Morsko выполняет определённые административные процедуры для того, чтобы получить одобрение Правительства Черногории на объявление тендера, а также будет разрабатывать индивидуальные инвестиционные программы для каждого пляжа, договариваться с инвесторами на этапе получения разрешения на строительство и реконструкцию и, в дальнейшем, контролировать работу подрядчиков на каждом участке на этапе реализации данного плана.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY