New flights from Podgorica to Bologna launched

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2019 15:00 1331 10 0
Starting from today, Europe’s largest low cost airline, Rayanair, has launched new direct flights from Podgorica (Montenegro) to Bologna (Italy). The aircraft of the Irish low-cost carrier Rianair, namely, the Boeing 737-800, with a capacity of 189 seats, will carry out flights from Montenegro to Italy twice a week - on Mondays and Fridays.

Thus, Bologna will become the fifth Italian city to which Montenegro will be directly connected via Podgorica Airport, and the Podgorica-Bologna air route will be the sixth airline in the country served by Rayanair.

“Since 2003, one of the largest low-cost airlines in Europe has transported more than 500 thousand passengers to and from Montenegro. Airplanes of Rianair Airlines, in addition to Bologna, carry out flights from Podgorica Airport to London, Brussels, Stockholm, Berlin and Wroclaw. In June 2019, Rayanair will also link Montenegro and Barcelona, ​​” reports the company Montenegro Airports. In addition, the company expects that in 2019 last year record-breaking results will be improved and the airports of Montenegro — Tivat and Podgorica — will serve about 2,600,000 passengers.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Запущены новые авиарейсы из Подгорицы в Болонью

Way to Montenegro
01.04.2019 15:00 1548 10 0
С сегодняшнего дня самая крупная бюджетная авиакомпания Европы - Rayanair запустила новые прямые авиарейсы из Подгорицы (Черногория) в Болонью (Италия). Самолёты ирландского лоукостера «Рианэйр», а именно, Boeing 737-800, вместимостью 189 мест, будут осуществлять перелеты из Черногории в Италию два раза в неделю - по понедельникам и пятницам.

Таким образом, Болонья станет пятым итальянским городом, с которым будет напрямую связана Черногория через аэропорт Подгорица, а также авиамаршрут Подгорица - Болонья станет шестой авиалинией в стране, обслуживаемой компанией Rayanair.

«С 2003 года одна из самых крупных низкобюджетных авиакомпаний в Европе перевезла более 500 тысяч пассажиров в Черногорию и из неё. Самолеты авиакомпании Рианэйр, помимо Болоньи, осуществляют перелеты из аэропорта Подгорицы в Лондон, Брюссель, Стокгольм, Берлин и Вроцлав. В июне 2019 года Rayanair также свяжет Черногорию и Барселону», - сообщают из компании Аэропорты Черногории. Помимо этого, в компании ожидают, что в течение 2019 года будут улучшены прошлогодние рекордные результаты и аэропорты Черногории - Тиват и Подгорица обслужат около 2 миллионов 600 тысяч пассажиров.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY