Direct flights from St. Petersburg to Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
03.04.2019 12:00 1555 11 0
From April 30, Montenegrin airline Montenegro Airlines will start operating direct flights from St. Petersburg to Montenegro. Flights will be operated by Embraer 195 twice a week, on Tuesdays and Saturdays. Departure time - 3:20 pm, average travel time - 3 hours and 20 minutes.

From May 23, the Russian airline "Russia" will launch direct flights from Russia to Montenegro. Flights will be operated on an Airbus A320 five times a week, on Tuesdays at 2:55 pm, on Thursdays at 3:00 pm, Fridays at 3:00 pm, Saturdays at 2:25 pm and Sundays at 2:55 pm. Average journey time is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

In addition, from June 1, another Russian airline Red Wings will start flying from St. Petersburg to Montenegro. Flights from Russia to Montenegro will be operated on Tuesdays at 9:25 am, on Thursdays at 10:00 am and on Saturdays at 10:00 am.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Прямые авиарейсы из Санкт-Петербурга в Черногорию

Way to Montenegro
03.04.2019 12:00 2959 11 0
С 30 апреля черногорская авиакомпания Montenegro Airlines начнет выполнять прямые авиарейсы из Санкт-Петербурга в Черногорию. Полеты будут выполняться на самолете Embraer 195 два раза в неделю, по вторникам и субботам. Время вылета - 15:20, среднее время в пути - 3 часа 20 минут.

С 23 мая российский авиаперевозчик "Россия" запустит прямые авиарейсы из России в Черногорию. Полеты будут осуществляться на самолете Airbus A320 пять раз в неделю, по вторникам в 14:55, четвергам в 15:00, пятницам в 15:00, субботам в 14:25 и воскресеньям в 14:55. Среднее время в пути - 3 часа 15 минут.

Помимо этого, с 1 июня еще одна российская авиакомпания Red Wings начнёт летать из Санкт-Петербурга в Черногорию. Авиа перелеты из России в Черногорию будут осуществляться по вторникам в 9:25, четвергам в 10:00 и субботам в 10:00.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY