The first bear this year was filmed on camera in the National Park Biogradska Gora

Way to Montenegro
06.04.2019 14:00 1977 13 0
Two days ago, automatic surveillance cameras located in the National Park of Biogradsk Gora recorded a walk of the first bear this year.

According to the first expert estimates, this is not about the bear Nikol, which was caught in 2017 and marked with a collar in order to track it, but about a new animal.

“Automatic camera-traps, thanks to which we can observe the wild world of the National Park Biogradska Gora, were installed by our organization “Parks of the Dinaric Mountains” in cooperation with the organization National Parks of Montenegro in August 2016. Cameras were installed in different areas of the Biogradsk Gora National Park to detect brown bears and other animal species,” said Jelena Marojević Galić.

It should be noted that already in October 2017, the first successful case of video recording, catching and marking of a bear in Montenegro, in the area of ​​this National Park, was recorded. The bear, which was caught by a group of experts from the Faculty of Biology from Belgrade, received the name Nicola and weighed 355 kg .. Moreover, he managed to remove the collar in a short time and the scientists no longer had the ability to control his movement telemetrically.

“We will soon organize a new attempt to catch and mark bears in the area of ​​the Biogradska Gora National Park, and we hope that we will be able to track their movement for a longer time,” adds Marojevic Galic, a representative of the organization Parks of Dinaric Mountains

Bears, like animals living independently, not in groups, need a large habitat so that they can move freely, eat, breed and find suitable places for hibernation.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Впервые в этом году медведь был заснят на камеру в Национальном парке Биоградска гора

Way to Montenegro
06.04.2019 14:00 2274 13 0
Два дня назад автоматические камеры видеонаблюдения, расположенные в Национальном парке Биоградска Гора, зафиксировали прогулку первого в этом году медведя.

По первым оценкам экспертов, речь идет не о медведе Николе, который был пойман в 2017 году и отмечен ошейником в целях его отслеживания, а о новом животном.

«Автоматические камеры-ловушки, благодаря которым мы можем наблюдать за диким миром Национального парка Биоградска Гора, были установлены нашей организацией «Парки Динарских гор» в сотрудничестве с организацией Национальные парки Черногории в августе 2016 года. Камеры были установлены в разных районах Национального парка Биоградска Гора для обнаружения бурых медведей и других видов животных», - сказала Елена Мароджевич Галич (черн. Jelena Marojević Galić).

Стоит отметить, что уже в октябре 2017 года был зафиксирован первый успешный случай видеофиксации, ловли и маркировки медведя в Черногории, в районе этого Национального парка. Медведь, который был пойман группой экспертов биологического факультета из Белграда, получил имя Никола и весил 355 кг.. Более того, ему удалось за короткое время снять ошейник и ученые больше не имели возможность телеметрически контролировать его передвижение.

«Мы скоро организуем новую попытку поимки и маркировки медведей в районе Национального парка Биоградска гора, и надеемся, что мы сможем отслеживать их передвижение в течение более длительного времени», - добавляет представитель организации «Парки Динарских гор», Елена Мароджевич Галич.

Медведи как животные, живущие самостоятельно, а не группами, нуждаются в большой среде обитания, чтобы они могли свободно передвигаться, питаться, размножаться и находить подходящие места для зимней спячки.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY