From July 1 prices for roaming to be reduced in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
07.04.2019 09:00 2853 17 0
In Montenegro, roaming prices will be reduced by 27% from July 1, 2019, and from July 1, 2021, roaming is expected to be completely canceled in the Western Balkans. This news was welcomed by many residents and guests of Montenegro, especially business people who often travel to the neighboring countries of the western part of the Balkan Peninsula and constantly use the telephone for calls and the mobile Internet.

Currently, it is impossible to imagine a day without the Internet or calls, especially when it comes to young people. Moreover, travel via social networks has become mandatory. That is why the residents of Podgorica actively welcome the reduction of roaming prices since July.

The Union of Employers of Montenegro believes that cheaper roaming will significantly affect not only tourism, but also the overall economy of the country. “We just need to follow new trends and, as we live in the age of information technology, we need to ensure that the flow of information is as cheap, easy and fast as possible. Reducing roaming prices is certainly one of the ways we work, ” said Filip Lazovic from the Union of Employers of Montenegro.

At the first stage, from July 1, 2019, roaming tariffs will be reduced by 27 percent, and from July 1, 2021, roaming is expected to be completely canceled for the Western Balkans.
 

+17 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

С 1 июля в Черногории будут снижены цены на роуминг

Way to Montenegro
07.04.2019 09:00 1514 17 0
В Черногории цены на роуминг будут снижены на 27% начиная с 1 июля 2019 года, а с 1 июля 2021 года ожидается, что роуминг будет полностью отменен на территории Западных Балкан. Эту новость приветствовали многие жители и гости Черногории, особенно деловые люди, которые довольно часто ездят в соседние страны западной части Балканского полуострова и постоянно пользуются телефоном для звонков и мобильного интернета.

В настоящее время невозможно представить день без Интернета или звонков, особенно если это касается молодежи. Более того, в путешествиях общение через социальные сети стало обязательным. Именно поэтому жители Подгорицы активно приветствуют снижение цены на роуминг с июля.

В Союзе работодателей Черногории считают, что более дешевый роуминг существенно повлияет не только на туризм, но и на общую экономику страны. «Нам просто нужно следовать новым тенденциям и, так как мы живем в век информационных технологий, необходимо обеспечить как можно более дешевый, легкий и быстрый поток информации. Снижение цен на роуминг это, безусловно, один из способов нашей работы», - сказал Филип Лазович из Союза работодателей Черногории.

На первом этапе, с 1 июля 2019 года, тарифы на роуминг будут снижены на 27 процентов, а с 1 июля 2021 года ожидается, что роуминг будет полностью отменен для Западных Балкан.
 

+17 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY