Two pedestrian excursions were opened on Orrjen and a bus line to Vrbanj was launched

Way to Montenegro
08.04.2019 15:00 2871 9 0
Last week, the Orrjen Mountain Development and Development Agency began advancing walking tours of the natural park, starting from Vrbanj Adventure Park to the foot of the Subrin Amphitheater or Snow Cave called Treasures from the Heart of Orjen. During the presentation of these walking excursions, preparation of unique cocktails “Dragon Gorge” and “Mountain Ice Cream” was made from snow, which lies at the foot of the Subrin Amphitheater all year round.

According to the Herceg Novi Municipality Information Service, a special guest of the first promotional tour was a blogger from Australia, Mickey, who lives in Herceg Novi.

Reportedly, in addition to the pedestrian promotional tour from the Vrban Adventure Park to the foot of the Subrinit Subrin, the Orien Mountain Protection and Development Agency plans to open another walking tour in the Orjen Nature Park, which has the symbolic name “The path of the Emperor. This walking tour follows the route taken by the imperial Austro-Hungarian army. As part of the promotion of this tour, in addition to relaxing and sunbathing in the Orjen saddle, a tour of the abandoned Austro-Hungarian construction site and the presentation of cocktails and ice cream from the Snějnice cave, called "Orjen" and "Prince Ice Cream", are planned. It was also added that, starting from this weekend, the Agency for Development and Protection of Orjen opened the Herceg Novi - Vrbanj bus line for all residents and visitors of the city.

Herceg Novi - Vrbanj buses will run on Saturdays and Sundays with departure from the main bus station of Herceg Novi at 09:15 am and 3:30 pm and departure from Vrbanj at 10:00 am and 4:15 pm. The Orjen Development and Protection Agency invites everyone to visit the Adventure Park Vrbanj or spend a weekend in the Orjen Nature Park.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На Ориене открылись две пешеходные экскурсии и запущена автобусная линия до Врбанья

Way to Montenegro
08.04.2019 15:00 2921 9 0
На прошлой неделе Агентство по развитию и охране горного массива Ориен начало продвижение пешеходных экскурсионных туров по природному парку, которые начинаются от парка приключений Врбань до подножия амфитеатра Субрина или «Снежной пещеры» под названием «Сокровища из сердца Ориена». Во время презентации данных пешеходных экскурсий состоялось приготовление уникальных коктейлей «Ущелье Дракона» и «Горное мороженое» из снега, который лежит у подножия Субринского амфитеатра круглый год.

По данным Информационной службы муниципалитета Херцег-Нови, специальным гостем первого промо-тура в природном парке Ориен была блогер из Австралии, Микки, которая проживает в Герцег-Нови.

Как сообщается, в дополнение к уже проведенному пешеходному промо-туру от парка приключений Врбань до подножия Амфитеатра Субрина, Агентство по развитию и защите горного массива Ориен планирует открыть еще одну пешеходную экскурсию в природном парке Орьен, которая проходит в Орьенском седле и носит символическое название «Путь Императора». Данный пешеходный тур повторяет маршрут, который прошла императорская австро-венгерская армия. В рамках продвижения этого тура, помимо отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн в Орьенском седле, планируется экскурсия по заброшенной австро-венгерской строительной площадке и презентация коктейлей и мороженого из пещеры Снежнице, под названием «Орьен» и «Мороженое принца». Также было добавлено, что, начиная с этих выходных, Агентство по развитию и охране Ориена открыло автобусную линию Херцег-Нови - Врбань для всех жителей и гостей города.

Автобусы Херцег-Нови - Врбань будут курсировать по субботам и воскресеньям с выездом из главного автовокзала Герцег-Нови в 09:15 и 15:30 и отправлением из Врбани в 10:00 и 16:15.  Агентство по развитию и охране Орьена приглашает всех желающих посетить Парк приключений Врбань или же провести выходные в природном парке Ориен.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY