National Park "Biogradska Gora" to receive new tourist trains

Way to Montenegro
09.04.2019 10:00 1506 0 14 0
Within 10 days, Biogradska Gora National Park will receive new tourist trains, the Public Works Administration reports.

“The delivery of equipment for the final assembly of vehicles intended for transporting visitors to the National Park Biogradska Gora on the route Kraljevo Kolo - Lake Biogradsko will be completed in the next ten days. After the assembly of tourist trains, a test drive will be organized and their transfer to the park management,” was announced from the Department of Public Works.

According to the report, the tourist train consists of a locomotive, two trailers for the transport of passengers for 20 people and one trailer for 16 people, designed for disabled people.

“The total cost of tourist cars, according to the contract of the Office of Public Works with a supplier, the Montenegrin telecommunications company Montenegro Telekom, is 549,757 euros. Delivery of all equipment has to be done before April 20, 2019,” the message says.

Most of the money, about 419 thousand euros, was provided by the Government of Montenegro from the budget. The remaining 130.8 thousand euros was invested by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry on the basis of a grant agreement with the organization “National Parks of Montenegro” in the framework of the national project “Development of low-carbon tourism in Montenegro”, the statement said.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Национальный парк «Биоградская гора» получит новые туристические поезда

Way to Montenegro
09.04.2019 10:00 2758 14 0
В течении 10 дней Национальный парк «Биоградская гора» получит новые туристические поезда, сообщает Управление общественных работ.

«Доставка оборудования для окончательной сборки транспорта, предназначенного для перевозки посетителей в Национальном парке «Биоградская гора» по маршруту Кралево коло - Биоградское озеро, будет завершена в ближайшие десять дней. После сборки туристических поездов будет организован тест-драйв и их передача руководству парка», - было объявлено из Управления общественных работ.

Согласно отчету, туристический поезд состоит из локомотива, двух вагончиков для перевозки пассажиров на 20 мест и одного вагончика на 16 мест, предназначенного для инвалидов.

«Общая стоимость туристических автомобилей, согласно контракту Управления общественных работ с поставщиком, черногорской телекоммуникационной компанией Montenegro Telekom, составляет 549 757 евро. Поставка всего оборудования должна быть произведена до 20 апреля 2019 года», - говорится в сообщении.

Большая часть денежных средств, около 419 тысяч евро, была предоставлена ​Правительством Черногории из бюджета. Остальные 130,8 тыс. евро инвестировала Торгово-промышленная палата на основе грантового соглашения с организацией «Национальные парки Черногории» в рамках национального проекта «Развитие низкоуглеродного туризма в Черногории», говорится в заявлении.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY