Discos on the embankment in Budva to remain and work until October

Way to Montenegro
13.04.2019 15:00 1828 8 3
The discos located on the embankment in the popular tourist resort town of Budva, namely Maltez, Trocadero, Ambiente, Paris, Raffaello and Miami, will remain this season in their places and will work until October, writes the news portal Victory.

This list was unofficially confirmed, and the possibility of preserving temporary shopping facilities until the autumn, which are located in Budva on the city embankment near the post office, is being considered.

The removal of temporary retail facilities located in the seaside zone in the city of Budva is one of the most urgent and discussed topics in recent months and is increasing with the approach of the beginning of the summer tourist season. It all started with the fact that the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, together with the company Morsko dobro, managing the sea coast of Montenegro, and with the approval of the local authorities of the city of Budva adopted the Plan for the demolition of temporary structures in the territory of the municipality of Budva, which should be implemented until 2023

This plan provides for the removal of all temporary structures on the embankment of Budva, including six discos. Many objects should have been removed by the end of March of this year, and the main reason for this is the fact that four- and five-star hotels are located or are being built next to them.

After adopting the Plan for the removal of temporary structures from the embankment of Budva, the owners of discos and stalls sent to the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro the initiative not to tidy up their facilities and give them the opportunity to work this season, since they do not have enough time to find new places for discos and stalls.
 

+8 -3 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Дискотеки на набережной в Будве останутся и будут работать до октября

Way to Montenegro
13.04.2019 15:00 1597 0 8 3
Дискотеки, расположенные на набережной в популярном среди туристов курортном городе Будва, а именно, Мальтез (Maltez), Трокадеро (Trocadero), Амбиенте (Ambiente), Париж (Paris), Рафаэлло (Raffaello) и Майами (Miami), останутся в этом сезоне на своих местах и будут работать до октября месяца, пишет новостной портал Победа.

Данный список был неофициально подтвержден, а также рассматривается возможность сохранения временных торговых объектов до осени, которые расположены в Будве на городской набережной возле отделения почты.

Удаление временных торговых объектов, расположенных в приморской зоне в городе Будва, является одной из самых важных и обсуждаемых тем в последние месяцы и усиливается с приближением начала летнего туристического сезона. Всё началось с того, что Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории совместно с компанией Morsko dobro, управляющей морским побережьем Черногории, и с одобрения местных властей города Будвы приняло План по сносу временных сооружений на территории муниципалитета Будвы, который должен быть реализован до 2023 года.

Данный план предусматривает удаление всех временных сооружений на набережной Будвы, включая шесть дискотек. Многие объекты должны были быть удалены уже к концу марта этого года, и основной причиной для этого является тот факт, что рядом с ними находятся или строятся четырех- и пятизвездочные отели.

После принятия Плана по удалению временных сооружений с набережной Будвы, владельцы дискотек и торговых палаток отправили в Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории Инициативу о том, чтобы не убирать их объекты и дать им возможность работать в этом сезоне, поскольку у них нет достаточно времени, чтобы найти новые места для дискотек и торговых палаток.
 

+8 -3 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY