Residents of Montenegro work the most...

Way to Montenegro
15.04.2019 09:00 1280 0 10 0
According to the latest available Eurostat data for 2017, the average working week in Montenegro is the longest among the countries located in the Western Balkan region.

The study of Eurostat included four countries of the western region of the Balkan Peninsula. The shortest working week is defined in Croatia and is 40.4 working hours, the inhabitants of Slovenia work on average 40.9 hours per week, in Northern Macedonia the average working time is 42.3 hours per week, and the most working are people of Montenegro, who spend at work 43.6 hours a week.

The work week in the European Union lasts an average of 40.2 hours. According to Eurostat for 2017, men on average work a little longer than women, namely, men work 41 hours a week and women work 39.3 hours.

The longest working time is for people in the mining industry — an average of 42 hours per week, and the shortest working week in education — 38.1 hours.

The European Union has the longest working week in the UK - 42.1 hours, followed by Switzerland - 41.8 hours, Cyprus - 41.6 hours, Austria - 41.3 hours, Greece and Portugal - 41 hours a week. The smallest working week is in Denmark, that is the only country which residents work less than 38 hours a week - 37.8 hours.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Больше всего работают жители Черногории...

Way to Montenegro
15.04.2019 09:00 1771 10 0
Согласно последним имеющимся данным Евростата за 2017 год, средняя рабочая неделя в Черногории является самой продолжительной среди стран, расположенных в регионе Западных Балкан.

В исследование Евростата вошли четыре страны западного региона Балканского полуострова. Самая короткая рабочая неделя определена в Хорватии и составляет 40,4 рабочих часа, жители Словении работают в среднем 40,9 часа в неделю, в Северной Македонии среднее рабочее время составляет 42,3 часа в неделю, а больше всего работают жители Черногории, которые проводят на работе 43,6 часа в неделю.

Рабочая неделя в странах Европейского Союза длится в среднем 40,2 часа. По данным Евростата за 2017 год, мужчины в среднем работают чуть дольше женщин, а именно, 41 час в неделю трудятся мужчины и 39,3 часа женщины.

Дольше всего по времени работают люди в горнодобывающей отрасли - в среднем 42 часа в неделю, а самая короткая рабочая неделя в сфере образования - 38,1 часа.

В Европейском Союзе самая длинная рабочая неделя в Великобритании - 42,1 часа, далее следуют Швейцария - 41,8 ч., Кипр - 41,6 ч., Австрия - 41,3 ч., Греция и Португалия - 41 час в неделю. Самая маленькая трудовая неделя приходится на Данию, которая является единственной страной, жители которой работает менее 38 часов в неделю - 37,8 часа.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY