Tourist tax in Tivat will be increased to 1 euro per day

Way to Montenegro
16.04.2019 15:00 3209 0 0
The municipality of Tivat will increase the tourist tax on accommodation in Montenegro, which must be paid by all guests of this city on the day of arrival in the country, from the current 90 cents to 1 euro per day.

This proposal was sent by the tourism organization Tivat to the local parliament, which, most likely, should give it a green light, explaining that the city of Tivat, according to the classification of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, is a “tourist object of category A”.

It is worth noting that earlier, at the initiative of local tourist organizations of the coastal municipalities of Kotor, Budva and Bar, which are also classified as “Tourist places of category A”, the amount of tourist tax in these cities was set at 1 euro per person per day.

“The increase in the tourist tax on staying in Tivat from 0.90 € to 1.00 € takes into account all the positive changes that have occurred in Tivat over the past decade. In addition, this increase will be partly replaced by a significant reduction in cash payments from the tourist organization Tivat to the country's budget, as the authorities plan to amend the law on tourist organizations, in terms of calculating the membership fee,” the TO Tivat statement said about the need to increase tourist tax.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Туристический налог в Тивате будет увеличен до 1 евро в день

Way to Montenegro
16.04.2019 15:00 3208 0 0
Муниципалитет Тивата увеличит туристический налог на проживание в Черногории, который должен быть оплачен всеми гостями этого города в день прибытия в страну, с нынешних 90 центов до 1 евро в день.

Данное предложение было направлено туристической организацией Тивата в местный парламент, который, скорее всего, должен дать ему зеленый свет, пояснив, что город Тиват, согласно классификации Министерства по устойчивому развитию и туризму Черногории, является «туристическим объектом категории А».

Стоит отметить, что ранее, по инициативе местных туристических организаций прибрежных муниципалитетов Котор, Будва и Бар, которые также классифицируются как «Туристические места категории А», величина туристического налога в этих городах была установлена ​​на уровне 1 евро в день с человека.

«Увеличение суммы туристического налога на пербывание в городе Тиват с 0,90 € до 1,00 € учитывает все положительные изменения, которые произошли в Тивате за последнее десятилетие. Помимо этого, данное увеличение отчасти будет заменено значительным сокращением денежных выплат из туристической организации Тиват в бюджет страны, так как власти планируют внести изменения в закон о туристических организациях, в части расчета членского взноса», - говорится в заявлении ТО Тиват о необходимости увеличения туристического налога.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY