Pizana beach in Budva has lost the status of a city one

Way to Montenegro
17.04.2019 10:00 1402 1 0
Pizana beach, which is located in the resort town of Budva near the walls of the Old Town, has lost the status of a city beach, which means that it will be leased this year. A representative of the national company Morsko dobro, managing the sea coast of Montenegro, Ivan Lazovic, said that the Pisana beach will no longer be a city beach, since last year it was unclaimed and constantly full of garbage.

In Budva Riviera, about 100 different beaches, as well as more than 40 organized places for swimming. It is expected that after signing a contract with tenants, they will organize their work and begin cleaning and organizing the beach as soon as possible.

Ivana Lazovic also noted that this year for the first time all the beaches and bathing places in Montenegro were divided by type depending on their destination, namely, hotel, city, family, romantic, for outdoor activities, for entertainment and beach parties, for recreation with children, excursions, for recreation, natural, natural - medical, as well as for bathing with animals and nudists.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пляж Пизана в Будве утратил статус городского пляжа

Way to Montenegro
17.04.2019 10:00 2135 1 0
Пляж Пизана, который расположен в курортном городе Будва у стен Старого города, утратил статус городского пляжа, что означает, что он будет сдан в аренду в этом году. Представитель национальной компании Morsko dobro, управляющей морским побережьем Черногории, Ивана Лазович, заявила, что пляж Пизана больше не будет городским пляжем, так как в прошлом году он был невостребованным и постоянно полон мусора.

В Будванской ривьере около 100 различных пляжей, а также более 40 организованных мест для купания. Ожидается, что после подписания договора с арендаторами они организуют свою работу и приступят к уборке и организации пляжа как можно скорее.

Также Ивана Лазович отметила, что в этом году впервые все пляжи и места для купания в Черногории были разделены по типам в зависимости от их назначения, а именно, гостиничные, городские, семейные, романтические, для активного отдыха, для развлечений и пляжных вечеринок, для отдыха с детьми, экскурсионные, для оздоровительного отдыха, естественные природно-лечебные, а также для купания животных и нудистские.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY