Action on cleaning the coast in the municipality of Kotor

Way to Montenegro
19.04.2019 10:00 1581 11 0
As part of the celebration of the International Day of the Planet, volunteers from a non-governmental organization (NGO) “Naša akcija” (Our action) have been organizing a campaign for cleaning the coast of the Bay of Kotor in the Kotor municipality for the seventh year in a row.

In total, the organizers, with the support of the company Morsko dobro, managing the coast of Montenegro, are planning to hold two actions to clean the coastline in Kotor, under the general title “The Earth Day”. Volunteers plan to clean the coast of Bay of Kotor, ranging from the fishing village of Mua to the main city beach in Kotor - Žuta. In addition, the action will include cleaning the channel of the Škurde and Gurdića rivers, coastal zones in the regions, as well as cleaning the canal at the place of its flowing into the Bay of Kotor.

Partners of this action are: the public organization "Koltrina", the cultural center Nikola Đurkovic, the triathlon club Kotor, the mountaineering club Vjeverica, the Tourist organization "Kotor", The festival of children's theater in Kotor, as well as volunteers from the public organization Euromost from the north of Montenegro. Logistics is provided by the Kotor Environmental Protection Secretariat, Kotor Community Service and Kotor Bay company.

The organizers invite all interested residents and guests of Montenegro, public organizations and institutions to join this action on Saturday, April 20, 2019, starting at 9:30. The gathering will be held in the main city park of Kotor.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Акция по очистке побережья в муниципалитете Котора

Way to Montenegro
19.04.2019 10:00 1524 11 0
В рамках празднования международного Дня Планеты, добровольцы из неправительственной организации (НПО) «Naša akcija» (рус. Наша акция) уже седьмой год подряд организуют кампанию по очистке от мусора побережья Которского залива в муниципалитете Котора.

Всего организаторами, при поддержке компании Morsko dobro, управляющей побережьем Черногории, планируется провести две акции по очистке береговой линии в Которе, под общим названием «День планеты Земля». Добровольцы планируют очистить побережье Которского залива, начиная от рыбацкого поселка Муа (черн. Mua) до главного городского пляжа в Которе - Жута (черн. Žuta). Кроме того, акция будет включать в себя очистку русла рек Шкурде (черн. Škurde) и Гурдича (черн. Gurdića), прибрежных зон в районах, а также уборку канала, в месте его впадания в Бока-Которский залив.

Партнерами данной акции являются: общественная организация «Колтрина» (черн. Koltrina), культурный центр «Никола Джуркович» (черн. Nikola Đurkovic), триатлон клуб Котор, альпинистский клуб «Вьеверица» (черн. Vjeverica), Туристическая организация «Котор», Фестиваль детского театра в Которе, а также добровольцы из общественной организации «Евромост» (черн. Euromost) с севера Черногории. Материально-техническое обеспечение оказывают Секретариат по охране окружающей среды Котор, Комунальная служба Котора и компания Котор Бэй.

Организаторы приглашают всех заинтересованных жителей и гостей Черногории, общественные организации и учреждения присоединиться к данной акции в субботу, 20 апреля 2019 года, начиная с 9:30. Сбор пройдёт в главном городском парке Котора.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY