The Ministry ordered the Inspectorate to demolish the discos located on the embankment in Budva

Way to Montenegro
23.04.2019 10:00 1018 0 3 2
The Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro ordered the Inspectorate for Urban Construction to demolish six open discos, as well as 14 fast-food outlets and shops, which are located on the embankment near the Post Office in the resort town of Budva.

Recall that we are talking about six open discos that are located on the embankment of the city of Budva, namely: Maltez, Trocadero, Ambiente, Paris, Raffaello and Miami, as well as some stores and fast food outlets in the area.

The building inspection in the municipality of Budva planned the demolition of these facilities on April 24 and 25, thereby confirming that the Ministry of Development and Tourism of Montenegro, after the municipality of Budva did not give its consent, which was not even competent, did not accept the new amendments to the demolition plan for temporary facilities in the coastal zone, which were contributed by JP Morsko dobro, said in a statement from the relevant Ministry.
 

+3 -2 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Министерство приказало Инспекции снести дискотеки, расположенные на набережной в городе Будва

Way to Montenegro
23.04.2019 10:00 1679 3 2
Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории приказало Инспекции по городскому строительству снести шесть открытых дискотек, а также 14 точек быстрого питания и магазинов, которые расположены на набережной возле отделения Почты в курортном городе Будва.

Напомним, что речь идет о шести открытых дискотеках, которые расположены на набережной города Будвы, а именно: Мальтез (Maltez), Трокадеро (Trocadero), Амбиенте (Ambiente), Париж (Paris), Рафаэлло (Raffaello) и Майами (Miami), а также о некоторых магазинах и точках быстрого питания, находящихся в данном районе.

Инспекция по строительству в муниципалитете Будва запланировала снос данных объектов на 24 и 25 апреля, ​тем самым подтверждая то, что Министерство развития и туризма Черногории после того, как муниципалитет Будвы не дал своего согласия, которое даже не было компетентным, не приняло новые поправки к Плану сноса временных сооружений в прибрежной зоне, которые были внесены компанией JP Morsko dobro, говорится в заявлении соответствующего Министерства.
 

+3 -2 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY