Garbage collection actions in the municipalities of Herceg Novi, Bar and Ulcinj

Way to Montenegro
27.04.2019 09:00 1366 3 0
Last week, the State Enterprise for the Management of the Sea Coast of Montenegro, JP Morsko Dobro, continued the celebration of International Day of Planet Earth and organized several actions to clean the coastal zone in the municipalities of Herceg Novi, Bar and Ulcinj.

A large number of children from various educational institutions of the country, as well as representatives of local non-governmental organizations, private companies and enterprises took part in these voluntary campaigns for garbage collection on the Montenegrin coast.

“In addition to cleaning the coastal zone, various trees and shrubs were planted in the municipalities of Herceg Novi, Bar and Ulcinj in the places where they died during winter storms,” said JP Morsko Dobro.

Also, such actions will be held in the resort town of Budva and on the coast of the municipality of Tivat.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Акции по уборке мусора в муниципалитетах Херцег-Нови, Бар и Улцинь

Way to Montenegro
27.04.2019 09:00 2732 3 0
На прошедшей неделе Государственное предприятие по управлению морским побережьем Черногории, JP Morsko Dobro, продолжило празднование Международного Дня планеты Земля и организовало несколько акций по уборке прибрежной зоны в муниципалитетах Херцег-Нови, Бар и Улцинь.

В данных добровольных кампаниях по уборке мусора на побережье Черногории приняло участие большое количество детей из различных учебных заведений страны, а также представители местных неправительственных организаций, частных компаний и предприятий.

«Помимо уборки прибрежной зоны, в муниципалитетах Херцег-Нови, Бар и Улцинь также были посажены различные деревья и кустарники в тех местах, где они погибли во время зимних штормов», - сказали в компании JP Morsko Dobro.

Также подобные акции пройдут в курортном городе Будва и на побережье муниципалитета Тиват.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY