Another seven days of rain are expected in Montenegro, on Sunday the snow is possible...

Way to Montenegro
29.04.2019 10:00 1993 1 0
For the next seven days, unstable weather with rain awaits us throughout the country, while in the north of Montenegro, even snowfall is possible on Sunday, meteorologist Vuchin Popovich told TVCG information portal.

The message of the Montenegrin meteorological service also says that today it will be partly cloudy with rains and thunderstorms. Tomorrow, precipitation is also expected in different parts of Montenegro. “On Thursday, the weather will be slightly better, although rain is also expected in the continental regions of the country during the day. On Friday, it will rain throughout the country and, especially, in the southern regions,” said V. Popovich.

On Sunday in Montenegro, the cyclone is expected to attack from the north, which will bring a lot of precipitation and cooling. In the morning, a strong southerly wind is possible, which at the end of the day will be replaced by the north. In addition, on Sunday in the north of Montenegro it may also snow.

“This weather is more like autumn than spring,” said Popovich.

At the beginning of the next week the air temperature will rise again and precipitation will stop.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории ожидается еще семь дней дождя, в воскресенье возможен снег...

Way to Montenegro
29.04.2019 10:00 2243 1 0
В течение следующих семи дней на всей территории страны нас ожидает в основном нестабильная погода с дождями, в то время как на севере Черногории в воскресенье возможно даже выпадение снега, сообщил информационному порталу TVCG метеоролог Вучина Попович.

В сообщении метеослужбы Черногории также говорится, что сегодня будет преобладать переменная облачность с дождями и грозами. Завтра также ожидается выпадение осадков в разных районах Черногории. «В четверг погода будет немного лучше, хотя в континентальных районах страны днём также ожидается дождь. В пятницу же дожди пройдут по всей стране и, особенно, в южных регионах», - сказал В. Попович.

В воскресенье в Черногории ожидается наступление циклона с севера, который принесет много осадков и похолодание. В первой половине дня возможен сильный южный ветер, который в конце дня сменится на северный. Помимо этого, в воскресенье на севере Черногории также может выпасть снег.

«Данная погода больше похоже на осень, чем на весну», - сказал Попович.

В начале следующей недели вновь произойдет повышение температуры воздуха и прекращение осадков.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY