Reconstruction of the highway Jadranski Put on the site Tivat - Jaz

Way to Montenegro
29.04.2019 12:00 2708 11 0
Reconstruction of the Jadranski Put - the main highway of Montenegro passing along the coast, on the Tivat - Jaz section, which provides for the construction of a four-lane highway, is in its final stages, said Savo Paraça, director of the traffic department.

He also added that, at the moment, documentation for the tender for the selection of contractors in accordance with the procedures of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) is in the development stage.

“We expect the tender to be held in the summer, and the contractor will be determined by the end of this year. The construction work on the Jadranski Put from Tivat to Jaz will last a total of two years,” said Savo Paraça. According to him, the total investment in this large-scale project will be about 132 million euros, and the new highway will be ready for the summer tourist season.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция автомобильной магистрали Ядранский путь на участке Тиват - Яз

Way to Montenegro
29.04.2019 12:00 2477 11 0
Реконструкция Ядранского пути - главной автомобильной магистрали Черногории проходящей вдоль побережья, на участке Тиват - Яз, которая предусматривает строительство автодороги с четырьмя полосами для движения транспорта, находится в завершающей стадии, сказал директор Департамента дорожного движения Саво Парача.

Также он добавил, что, в данный момент, в стадии разработки находится документация для проведения тендера по отбору подрядчиков в соответствии с процедурами Европейского банка реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР).

«Мы ожидаем, что тендер пройдёт этим летом, а подрядчик будет определён до конца этого года. Строительные работы на участке Ядранского шоссе от Тивата до Яза продлятся в общей сложности два года», - сказал Саво Парача. По его словам, общая сумма инвестиций в данный масштабный проект составит около 132 миллионов евро, а новая автомагистраль будет готова к летнему туристическому сезону.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY