Weather in May in Montenegro: it snows in Zabljak and Belasica ...

Way to Montenegro
07.05.2019 09:00 1290 7 0
This year Spring is definitely lingering, because instead of the warm, sunny spring days, residents and guests of the north of Montenegro were greeted by cold, rain, wind and ... snow that fell earlier this week in the northern regions of the country - Zabljak, Kolasin and Belasica.

First, the snow fell in Zabljak and in Belasica, and after the snow covered the city of Kolasin, as reported by Mirko Shchepanovich from Kolasin in his Instagram. Last night the air temperature in Zabljak was -1 degree Celsius and light snow continued to fall.

Already tomorrow, Montenegrin meteorologists predict a change in cloudy weather to longer solar intervals. Morning air temperature will vary from -2 to +10 ° C, and the highest daily temperature will be in the range from +4 to +21 ° C. In the morning the wind will be northern, from moderate to strong, and in the afternoon will weaken.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Погода в мае в Черногории: снег выпал на Жабляке и в Беласице...

Way to Montenegro
07.05.2019 09:00 915 0 7 0
В этом году Весна определенно задерживается, так как вместо теплых, солнечных весенних дней жителей и гостей севера Черногории встретили холод, дождь, ветер и... снег, который в начале недели выпал в северных районах страны - Жабляк, Колашин и Беласица.

Сначала снег выпал на Жабляке и в Беласице, а после снегом накрыло и город Колашин, о чем в своём Instagram сообщил Мирко Шчепанович из Колашина. Вчера вечером температура воздуха в Жабляке была -1 градус Цельсия и продолжал падать слабый снег.

Уже с завтрашнего дня метеорологи Черногории предсказывают смену облачной погоды на более продолжительные солнечные интервалы. Утренняя температура воздуха будет колебаться от -2 до +10 °C, а самая высокая суточная температура будет в интервале от +4 до +21 °C. Утром ветер будет северным, от умеренного до сильного, а днем ​​ослабнет.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY