Construction of a football stadium in Cetinje

Way to Montenegro
10.05.2019 15:00 1619 8 0
The construction of the football stadium in Cetinje is taking place according to the previously discussed dynamics and is currently working on pouring concrete into the eastern and western stands, said today during the next meeting of the engineering group of contractors, representatives of the Erlang company and a representative of the Public Works Administration.

From the Office of Public Works, it was noted that at the beginning of this year, construction work at the stadium was carried out with slow dynamics due to bad weather conditions and that the contractor has intensified activities in the past few days.

“This is an extremely important sports facility not only for the city of Cetinje, but also for the whole of Montenegro, which is implemented by the Government of Montenegro, the authorities of the city of Cetinje and the Football Association of Montenegro. At the same time next year, the Government of Montenegro, through the capital budget of the country, will invest about 4.4 million euros in this project. The cost of building the stadium in Cetinje is close to 8.8 million euros, and the completion date is the end of next year, ”the public works administration said in a statement, adding that the new stadium will have 5,192 seats, which meets the UEFA criteria for international and friendly football matches.

Currently, in addition to building a new stadium in Cetinje, the Government of Montenegro, through the Public Works Directorate, is also implementing other state-owned sports projects. It is recalled that a tender was recently announced for the reconstruction of the Suteska stadium in Niksic, and also works are underway to reconstruct the Niksha Buchin indoor pool in Kotor.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Строительство футбольного стадиона в Цетинье

Way to Montenegro
10.05.2019 15:00 1025 8 0
Строительство футбольного стадиона в Цетинье проходит по ранее обговоренной динамике и в настоящее время ведутся работы по заливке бетоном восточных и западных трибун, заявил сегодня во время очередного заседания инженерной группы подрядчиков, представителей компании «Erlang» и представителя Администрации общественных работ.

Из Управления общественных работ отметили, что в начале этого года строительные работы на стадионе велись с медленной динамикой из-за плохих погодных условий и что подрядчик активизировал деятельность в последние несколько дней.

«Это чрезвычайно важное спортивное сооружение не только для города Цетинье, но и для всей Черногории, которое реализуется Правительством Черногории, властями города Цетинье и Футбольной ассоциацией Черногории. При этом в следующем году Правительство Черногории через капитальный бюджет страны инвестирует в данный проект около 4,4 млн. евро. Стоимость строительства стадиона в Цетинье близка к 8,8 млн. евро, а срок завершения работ - конец следующего года», - говорится в заявлении Администрации общественных работ, а также добавляется, что новый стадион будет иметь 5192 места, что соответствует критериям УЕФА для международных и товарищеских футбольных матчей.

В настоящее время, помимо строительства нового стадиона в Цетинье, Правительство Черногории, через Дирекцию общественных работ, реализует и другие государственные спортивные проекты. Напоминается, что недавно был объявлен тендер на реконструкцию стадиона «Сутеска» в Никшиче, а также ведутся работы по реконструкции крытого бассейна «Никша Бучин» в Которе.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY