On May 24, the entrance to the National Parks of Montenegro will be free

Way to Montenegro
11.05.2019 09:00 2704 9 0
On May 25, the management company “National Parks of Montenegro”, on the occasion of the celebration of European Parks Day, organizes a promotional trip on a new tourist train to the National Park Biogradska Gora, as well as educational seminars at the Visitor Centers in Lovćen National Park and Durmitor National Park.

Recall that the European Day of Parks was proclaimed by the Federation of National Parks of Europe (EUROPARC) and is celebrated every year on May 25 in order to draw public attention to the importance of preserving the green areas of the planet. This date was chosen to commemorate the announcement of the first European national parks, namely the nine National Parks in Sweden on May 24, 1909.

“The organization of National Parks of Montenegro has for many years celebrated European Park Day with its educational activities and various environmental activities aimed at raising public awareness of the importance of preserving and protecting parks and gardens, as well as promoting the natural and cultural values ​​of Montenegro, which stand out among others protected territories in Europe, ”said Elvir Klich, director of the management company National Parks of Montenegro.

“On May 24, the State Enterprise“ National Parks of Montenegro ”will organize a promotional trip on the new tourist train in the National Park of Biogradska Gora for representatives of various institutions that contribute to the development and promotion of protected areas of Montenegro. On this day, after the cultural and artistic program, it is planned to walk along the educational walking path around Lake Biogradsko accompanied by an experienced guide, as well as tasting local products from the Belasica region,” emphasize the National Parks of Montenegro.

In addition, on the occasion of the celebration of European Parks Day, on May 24, in accordance with the Decision on fees when visiting parks, the entrance to the National Parks of Montenegro will be free for all visitors.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

24 мая вход в Национальные парки Черногории будет бесплатным

Way to Montenegro
11.05.2019 09:00 2705 9 0
25 мая управляющая компания «Национальные парки Черногории», по случаю празднования Европейского дня парков, организует рекламную поездку на новом туристическом поезде в Национальный парк Биоградска гора, а также образовательные семинары в Центрах для посетителей в Национальном парке Ловчен и Национальном парке Дурмитор.

Напомним, что Европейский День парков был провозглашен Федерацией Национальных парков Европы (EUROPARC) и отмечается каждый год 25 мая для того, чтобы привлечь внимание общественности к важности сохранения зеленых зон планеты. Эта дата была выбрана в память об объявлении первых европейских национальных парков, а именно девяти Национальных парков в Швеции 24 мая 1909 года.

«Организация Национальные парки Черногории уже много лет отмечает Европейский День парка своей образовательной деятельностью и различными экологическими мероприятиями, которые направлены на повышение осведомленности общественности о важности сохранения и защиты парков и садов, а также в целях продвижения природных и культурных ценностей Черногории, которые выделяются среди других охраняемых территорий на территории Европы», - сказал директор управляющей компании Национальные парки Черногории, Элвир Клича.

«Государственное предприятие «Национальные парки Черногории» 24 мая организует промо-поездку на новом туристическом поезде по Национальному парку Биоградска гора для представителей различных учреждений, которые способствуют развитию и продвижению охраняемых территорий Черногории. В этот день, после культурно-художественной программы, планируется прогулка по образовательной пешеходной тропе вокруг Биоградского озера в сопровождении опытного гида, а также дегустация местных продуктов из области Беласица», - подчеркивают из компании Национальные парки Черногории.

Помимо этого, по случаю празднования Европейского Дня парков, 24 мая, в соответствии с Решением о размерах сборов при посещении парков, вход в Национальные парки Черногории будет бесплатным для всех посетителей.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY