Villa of Josip Broz Tito in Igalo is interesting to tourists from around the world

Way to Montenegro
12.05.2019 10:00 2535 8 0
Since 1976, when the Villa Galeb was built, or, as it is more often called, the villa of Josip Broz Tito, it is part of the Igalo Institute. After many years, during which Villa Tito was closed, unavailable for visiting and largely abandoned, this building was reopened to visitors in June 2014. This discovery turned out to be a good business step, as a few years later, Josip Broz Tito's villa in Igalo became interesting for visitors from all over the world.

The number of tourists and locals who want to visit the villa Tito, is constantly growing - last year the villa was visited from four to five thousand people.

Alain Filipovich, who organizes tours to Villa Tito and takes care of the guests of this still beautiful complex, says that there are quite a lot of visitors even now, when sightseeing tours take place only on Fridays from 1:30 pm. At the end of May and the beginning of June they plan to conduct tours to Villa Galeb four times a week. He also noted that tourists who visited the villa of Tito, really come from all over the world.

Note that in the villa Galeb Josip Broz Tito officially lived four times and now visitors can see the rooms where he held various meetings, watched movies, as well as one of the apartments in which his close assistants lived and the apartment of his wife Jovanka.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Вилла Иосипа Броз Тито в Игало интересна туристам со всего мира

Way to Montenegro
12.05.2019 10:00 2458 8 0
С 1976 года, когда была построена вилла «Галеб» или, как её чаще называют, вилла Иосипа Броз Тито, она является частью Института Игало. После многих лет, в течение которых вилла Тито была закрыта, недоступна для посещения и в значительной степени заброшена, это здание было вновь открыто для посетителей в июне 2014 года. Данное открытие оказалось хорошим и продуманным деловым шагом властей Черногории так как спустя несколько лет вилла Иосипа Броз Тито в Игало стала интересна посетителям со всего мира.

Число туристов и местных жителей, желающих посетить виллу Тито, постоянно растет - в прошлом году виллу посетило от четырех до пяти тысяч человек.

Ален Филипович, который организует туры на виллу Тито и заботится о гостях этого всё еще красивого комплекса, говорит, что посетителей довольно много даже сейчас, когда экскурсионные туры проходят только по пятницам с 13:30. В конце мая и начале июня планируются проводить туры на виллу Галеб четыре раза в неделю. Также он отметил, что туристы, которые посещают виллу Тито, действительно приезжают со всего мира.

Отметим, что на вилле Галеб Иосип Броз Тито официально проживал четыре раза и сейчас посетители могут увидеть комнаты, где он проводил различные встречи, смотрел фильмы, а также одну из квартир, в которой жили его близкие помощники и квартиру его жены Йованки.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY