Berth Kalimani is prepared for the tourist season

Way to Montenegro
13.05.2019 10:00 1393 9 0
This week, preparations are underway for the upcoming cleanup of the Kalimani pier and the adjacent territory, which is being organized for the first time in the last forty years, according to a press release from the municipality of Tivat.

The works will include the removal of various sediments, silt, sand, as well as bulky waste and other waste from the seabed in the port of Kalimani and nearby places. Cleaning of the Kalimani berth will begin immediately after the election of the supervisory authorities and the fulfillment of other conditions determined by legal procedures.

In accordance with the agreement with the Environmental Inspectorate, cleaning of the Kalimani wharf from debris will not start until the Environmental Protection Agency provides its strategic assessment of the environmental impact of the harvesting operations on the gulf environment, representatives of the Tivat municipality said in a press release, adding For the sewage treatment, reflenny buggers will be installed, having two separators.

All waste (plastic, iron, ropes, nylon, wood and other materials) entering the separator will be separated from the pipeline, and dirt and sludge will be transported to a distance of one kilometer from the harbor entrance and to a depth of more than 10 meters. In the future, all waste and garbage that will be separated in the separator will be disposed of at a utility company, the place for which will be determined in cooperation with the Maritime Security Administration of Montenegro.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Причал Калимани подготавливают к туристическому сезону

Way to Montenegro
13.05.2019 10:00 2108 9 0
На этой неделе ведется подготовка к предстоящей очистке причала Калимани и прилегающей к нему территории, которая организуется впервые за последние сорок лет, говорится в пресс-релизе муниципалитета Тивата.

Работы будут включать в себя удаление различных отложений, ила, песка, а также крупногабаритного мусора и других отходов с морского дна в порту Калимани и близлежайших местах. Уборка причала Калимани начнётся сразу же после выборов надзорных органов и выполнения других условий, определенных правовыми процедурами.

В соответствии с соглашением с Экологической инспекцией, очистка причала Калимани от мусора не начнется до того момента, пока Агентство по охране окружающей среды не предоставит свою стратегическую оценку воздействия уборочных работ на окружающую среду залива, сообщили представители муниципалитета Тиват в пресс-релизе, добавив, что для очистки сточных вод будут установлены рефленые багеры, имеющие два сепаратора.

Все отходы (пластик, железо, канаты, нейлон, дерево и другие материалы), попадающие в сепаратор, будут отделяться от трубопровода, а грязь и ил будет транспортироваться на расстояние одного километра от входа в гавань и на глубину более 10 метров. В дальнейшем все отходы и мусор, которые будут отделены в сепараторе, отправятся на утилизацию на коммунальное предприятие, место для которого будет определено в сотрудничестве с Администрацией морской безопасности Черногории.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY