Iftar is organized for 2,000 people in the open air in Ulcinj

Way to Montenegro
18.05.2019 21:30 1581 4 0
Tonight, in the Montenegrin resort town of Ulcinj, on the Small Beach, for the first time for residents and guests of Montenegro, a public Iftar (fasting, evening meal during the month of Ramadan) was organized for 2,000 people outdoors.

The open-air Iftar is the first such event organized in Ulcinj, and the organizers stressed that they expect this practice to become a good tradition for citizens and guests of the city in the future.

The non-governmental organization Amanet, which was preparing the event, previously stated that they provided food for 2,000 citizens and that many fans of the city of Ulcinj accepted with joy and great enthusiasm an invitation to take part in the preparations for Iftar.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Улцине организован Ифтар на открытом воздухе для 2000 человек

Way to Montenegro
18.05.2019 21:30 1629 4 0
Сегодня вечером в черногорском курортном городе Улцинь, на Малом пляже, впервые для жителей и гостей Черногории был организован публичный Ифтар (разговение, вечерний приём пищи во время месяца Рамадан) на открытом воздухе для 2000 человек.

Ифтар под открытым небом является первым подобным мероприятием, организованным в Улцине, и организаторы подчеркнули, что они ожидают, что эта практика в будущем станет доброй традицией для граждан и гостей города.

Неправительственная организация Amanet, которая готовила это мероприятие, ранее заявляла, что они предоставили еду для 2000 граждан и что многие поклонники города Улцинь с радостью и большим энтузиазмом приняли приглашение принять участие в подготовке к Ифтару.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY