More than 29,000 tourists rest in Montenegro, most of them from Russia

Way to Montenegro
19.05.2019 09:00 2109 10 0
Currently, more than 29,000 tourists rest in Montenegro, which is 10% more than in the same period last year, said the spokeswoman for the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro, Nina Vukčević.

“Most tourists rest on the Montenegrin coast, in the area of ​​Budva Riviera, as well as in the cities of Herceg Novi and Ulcinj. Now guests from Russia dominate on the Montenegrin coast, followed by citizens of Germany, Serbia, Austria, France and Albania, ”N. Vukchevich told Mine-business. She also said that currently there is tourist activity in the north of Montenegro, where organized groups of tourists from Germany, France, Israel, Russia and China have a rest.

During the first three months of this year, more than 166,000 tourists lived in hotels and private residential sector (apartments and villas), which is 38% more than in the same period last year, and they also booked over 645,000 nights, which is 22% more than last year.

According to her, Nina Vukchevich, more than 480 thousand passengers were served at both Montenegrin airports of Tivat and Podgorica until May, which is 40 thousand more than last year. The increase in the number of tourists at the beginning of this year is due to the fact that Montenegro, with the help of various airlines, is connected with 68 cities around the world.

Speaking of financial indicators, it should be noted that the total amount of income, which includes various fees, membership fees and tourist tax collected from the beginning of the year to May 16, will be almost 530,000 euros, which is 25% more compared to last year.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории отдыхает более 29000 туристов, большинство которых из России

Way to Montenegro
19.05.2019 09:00 1141 10 0
В настоящее время в Черногории отдыхает более 29000 туристов, что на 10% больше, чем в аналогичном периоде прошлого года, сообщила пресс-секретарь Национальной туристической организации (НТО) Черногории, Нина Вукчевич (черн. Nina Vukčević).

«Большинство туристов отдыхают на побережье Черногории, в районе Будванской ривьеры, а также в городах Херцег-Нови и Улцинь. Сейчас на черногорском побережье преобладают гости из России, после которых идут граждане Германии, Сербии, Австрии, Франции и Албании», - сказала Н. Вукчевич агентству Mine-business. Также она сказала, что в настоящее время наблюдается туристическая активность и на севере Черногории, где отдыхают организованные группы туристов из Германии, Франции, Израиля, России и Китая.

В течение первых трех месяцев текущего года в гостиницах и частном жилом секторе (апартаменты и виллы) проживало более 166 000 туристов, что на 38% больше чем за аналогичный период прошлого года, а также ими было забронировано более 645 000 ночей, что на 22% больше по сравнению с прошлым годом.

По ее словам Нины Вукчевич, до мая в обоих черногорских аэропортах Тиват и Подгорица было обслужено более 480 тысяч пассажиров, что на 40 тысяч больше, чем в прошлом году. Увеличение количества туристов в начале этого года связано с тем, что Черногория с помощью различных авиакомпаний связана с 68 городами во всём мире.

Говоря о финансовых показателях стоит сказать, что общая сумма доходов, которые включают в себя различные сборы, членские взносы и туристический налог, собранных с начала года и до 16 мая, составит почти 530 000 евро, что на 25% больше по сравнению с прошлым годом.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY