«Residential complex Portonovi to be the largest and most luxurious resort in the region»

Way to Montenegro
21.05.2019 10:00 1448 8 0
This year a new port for super-yachts will be opened in the Bay of Kotor, built on the territory of a luxury residential complex and resort Portonovi, the total area of ​​which will be 26 hectares, and the investment value of this project will be one billion euros.

Portonovi is an elite mixed-type resort that will include, in addition to the pier for 238 luxury yachts from 7 to 120 meters in size, a special residential complex with houses, beaches, restaurants, shops and public parks, as well as the One & Only hotel with 5+ stars which will have 10 luxury villas. Hotel One & Only will be open next year.

According to the press secretary of the RC Portonovi, Adriana Husich, in the future this resort will become the most luxurious and largest not only in Montenegro, but also in the whole Balkan region. It is also worth noting that the Portonovi complex is located on the site of the former Kumbor military camp.

According to A. Husich, during the construction of the resort, which began in 2014, fragments of an ancient church were found, which was protected during further construction work and which reconstruction is expected this year, after which it will be a cultural monument of this region. In addition, Roman coins and some sculptures were found during the works, which will be exhibited in the public parks of the resort Portonovi.

Portonovi is a small city with various objects of mixed architecture, from the most modern, with the highest level of luxury, to houses that are a true depiction of a Mediterranean settlement.

The Portonovi project is being implemented by Azmont Investment from Azerbaijan.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

«ЖК Портонови будет самым большим и роскошным курортом в регионе»

Way to Montenegro
21.05.2019 10:00 1403 8 0
В этом году в Бока-Которском заливе откроется новый порт для супер-яхт, построенный на территории роскошного жилого комплекса и курорта Портонови, общая площадь которого составит 26 гектаров, а инвестиционная стоимость данного проекта составит один миллиард евро.

Портонови - это элитный курорт смешанного типа, который будет включать в себя, помимо пристани для 238 роскошных яхт размером от 7 до 120 метров, специальный жилой комплекс с домами, пляжами, ресторанами, магазинами и общественными парками, а также отель One&Only с 5+ звездами, который будет иметь 10 роскошных вилл. Отель One&Only будет открыт в следующем году.

По словам пресс-секретаря ЖК Портонови, Адрианы Хусич, в будущем этот курорт станет самым роскошным и самым большим не только в Черногории, но и во всем Балканском регионе. Также стоит отметить, что комплекс Портонови расположен на месте бывшего военного лагеря Кумбор.

По словам А. Хусич, во время строительства курорта, которое началось в 2014 году, были найдены фрагменты древней церкви, которая охранялась во время дальнейших строительных работ и чья реконструкция ожидается уже в этом году, после чего она будет представлять собой памятник культуры этого региона. Кроме того, во время работ были найдены римские монеты и некоторые скульптуры, которые будут выставлены в общественных парках курорта Портонови.

Портонови представляет собой маленький город с различными объектами смешанной архитектуры, от самой современной, с высочайшим уровнем роскоши, до домов, которые являются истинным изображением средиземноморского поселения.

Проект Портонови реализуется компанией Azmont Investment из Азербайджана.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY