Budva authorities plan to introduce fines for wearing swim suits outside the swimming area

Way to Montenegro
23.05.2019 10:00 822 13 0
The municipality of Budva plans to bring order to the daily work of the popular tourist resort of Montenegro during the tourist season. Thus, based on the experience of neighboring Croatia, the authorities of the city of Budva plan to impose fines for a walk outside the beach area without a T-shirt / shirt in the amount of 500 euros, in a swimsuit / swimming trunks - 600 euros, and for food and drinks in public territory it is planned to impose a fine in the amount of 700 euros.

“The importance of this decision, as well as the rules and restrictions of behavior in public areas of the city, can be seen in the decisions already taken in various cities of neighboring countries. In the same Croatia, for example, tourists, walking through different cities, see relevant notices about the rules of conduct in public places and fines that are expected in case of improper behavior, namely, a walk outside the beach zone shirtless, a penalty of 500 euros is provided, in a bathing suit - 600 euros, while the fine for food and drinks in the public zone is 700 euros, ”said the relevant municipal services of Budva.

This Decision, as reported by representatives of the Municipality, can also spell out other rules of behavior for people in Budva, which would regulate problems with parking neighbors, drying clothes on the street, taking out garbage, the appearance of buildings, loud music, etc.

Since this Decision derives from the Law on Public Utilities, it is emphasized from the relevant municipal services that all citizens should take part in its formation.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Власти Будвы планируют ввести штрафы за прогулку в купальных костюмах вне пляжной зоны

Way to Montenegro
23.05.2019 10:00 839 13 0
Муниципалитет Будвы планирует навести порядок в повседневной работе популярного среди туристов курортного города Черногории во время туристического сезона. Таким образом, опираясь на опыт соседней Хорватии, власти городы Будвы планируют ввести штрафы за прогулку вне пляжной зоны без футболки / рубашки в размере 500 евро, в купальнике / плавках - 600 евро, а также за еду и напитки на общественной территории предполагается наложение штрафа в размере 700 евро.

«Важность этих действий, а также правила и ограничения поведения в общественных зонах города, можно увидеть в уже принятых решениях в различных городах соседних стран. В той же Хорватии, например, туристы, прогуливаясь по разным городам, видят соответствующие уведомления о правилах поведения в общественных местах и штрафах, которые их ожидают в случае ненадлежащего поведения, а именно за прогулку вне пляжной зоны без рубашки предусмотрен штраф в размере 500 евро, в купальнике - 600 евро, в то время как штраф за еду и распитие напитков в общественной зоне составляет 700 евро», - сообщили из соответствующих муниципальных служб Будвы.

В данном Решении о наказании за «неподобающий вид» в общественном месте, как сообщили представители Муниципалитета Будвы, также могут быть прописаны и другие правила поведения людей в городе Будва, которые регулировали бы проблемы с парковкой соседей, сушки белья на улице, вывоз мусора, внешний вид зданий, громкую музыку и т. д..

Поскольку это Решение вытекает из Закона о коммунальных услугах, то из соответствующих муниципальных служб подчеркивают, что в его формировании должны принять участие все граждане.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY